NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “Personal I have done a lot of shopping around since Oct.1 and this place was horrible. I wanted a $10 gram which the man who was helping me weighed out for me for a jar. I should of really looked at it but have never had a issue with quality until now, this gram was full of leaf and stems. it's the only dispensary within a hundred blocks of my house but I would rather drive the distance than ever go here again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    I am so sorry your not happy. Please bring it back to us and we will give you a full refund. Lets us know next time and show this and i will give you another to replace the bad stock. Let me give you something for your troubles like a discounted to zero joint or gram. Sometimes things happen we all are human and i will take care of you 100% how about a refund and free product for your time?

  • “Been coming here since the first day of recreational. I am always more than happy with the service I get when I come in. It seems like every time I go in they have at least 5-6 new strains for me to try out. I would recommend these guys any day. And did I mention they have great prices and the best loyalty program out there. Buy ten grams get one free. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Love this place! It's close, quick, and the staff are funny. Wish it was a bit bigger, and their security was less troubling because of the door buzzer, but the idea with the ID check being before they come inside is smart.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Great People and a large selection for a small place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “this shop and the folks that operate it are AMAZING! ive been coming back since day 1 of recreational sales. day 1 figured we would splurge and pick up a new piece to mark the occasion..fast forward a month or so and i fumbled the piece and broke it. so back i went to pick up a new quality piece, needed a reup anyway. got to talking with the guys and they said bring it in and we'll see if our blower can fix it. got a call today from the shop and the blower dropped off a new piece for me to come pick up! talk about awesome customer service! the whole team is fantastic! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This group of ppl live up to their mission statement. Theirs never a dull moment when visiting, they are willing to answer any questions you may have, offer different techniques like blending flowers, to using agave sticks in tea before bed. hands down my go to place! they offer a punch card which has great benefits. And there next to a cupcake shop!! its a small building like 10 ppl small if you have to wait its not long and just go buy a cup cake or two before hand!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I have made this excellent little diamond in the rough my go to shop. Not only are the staff professional and knowledgeable, but very forth right. I was in on a day a new strain appeared in this shop. And when I asked if it was any good, the strain, and other questions I had, the actual owner of the place gave me the specification sheet on the strain. And told me with honestype I have not seen in many shops. He said" Paul, I haven't tried this, or even heard of this strain., if it turns out to be what you not expected, we will take care of you.". Mind you, this was on a 20% HTC 50/50 hybrid called Yellow TaiL that they were selling for SIX DOLLAR AND FIFTY CENTS A GRAM!!!! Best price and service in town, hands down”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Great place great people very helpful saved the day!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “way to expensive they're $10 grams are crap bought a $5 joint full of stems didn't even get me high if you want good expect to spend 14 or 15 for gram smh”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    I am so sorry your not happy. Please bring it back to us and we will give you a full refund. Lets us know next time and show this and i will give you another to replace the bad stock. Sometimes things happen we all are human and i will take care of you.

  • “Friendly and helpful staff, great selection, great prices! 10/10 would visit again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!