Oasis Dispensaries - South

26427 S. Arizona Ave., Chandler, AZ
Follow Oasis Dispensaries - South on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Dispensaries - South
Review
Call Oasis Dispensaries - South
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1429 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they've been doing these BOGO'S. Keep up the great work oasis and keep up on the BOGO deals! 😁
Dispensary said:

Thanks sKyHiiGh37! Make sure you're signed up for our email blasts and texts messages for our daily deals. Get your pre-roll by showing the bud-tender this review :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone that works there is so friendly and so willing to help. I drive to Oasis even though there is another store closer to my home simply because of the people and atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you JenniJack for going out of your way to visit our dispensary! We strongly appreciate the loyalty. Make sure to receive your free pre-roll with your purchase by showing us this awesome review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
To say I was unimpressed with Oasis is putting it mildly. I went out of my way to go there, based on the combination of the experience of a friend and prices quoted on Leafly. In all probability, I won't be back. At least they were polite enough to say goodbye as I left with my purchase.
Dispensary said:

BillyQ we like to invite you to our North location to give us another chance. We strive to provide quality service, we would like to prove that. You will receive another BOGO on one item, we apologize for any inconveniences. We would like to receive more feedback please contact us at support@oasisdispensaries.net
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient for me! friendly! they always help me find better ways to manage my pain while working without getting high!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review LokiLuvsThor. We now have our CBD Room available for anyone. See you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
oasis y'all are cool again hahaha employees like Cody keep me coming back dude is awesome and knowledgeable thx bro til next time
Dispensary said:

We love having you Sotero! We'll make sure we let Cody you gave him a shout out :) We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Gas only!
Dispensary said:

Thank you IamMikeRoots receive a pre-roll next your in by showing us this review :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible customer service. They will lie to you about product just to get you to come to their location and then after you make the trip out there they won’t even have it to sell to you. Horrible customer service, thank god territory and sky are only a few miles up the road!
Dispensary said:

soccerstudddd09 we apologize for the miscommunication on inventory. We are correcting this with out staff to make sure we provide the correct information to our patients. Contact us at support@oasisdisensaries.net for more feedback on how we can prevent these inconveniences.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and convenient
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jcathomes, receive a free pre-roll with your purchase next time by showing us this review.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Best selection and customer service. Wish the layout was a better but besides that, 10/10 would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you TylerBadilla for the kind words. We are working on upgrading our South location to match our North location layout. If you haven't already visited our North location, definitely check it out! You'll receive a First Time Patient deal, a BOGO on one item up to a $55 value. Show us the review and we will give a free pre-roll with your purchase as well. :) We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
without a doubt the most expensive dispensary in the entire state and the most ridiculous wait I've ever sat in in the four years I've had my card waited well over an hour and a half don't ask me why...
Dispensary said:

jermhubb82 we are glad you were able to make it to our 3 Year Anniversary event last Friday :) The specials we ran all day were definitely worth the wait, we do offer daily specials on all flower and products for great savings. Give Leafly Express a try next to for a fast pick-up, you get to jump the line. We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 143
page 1 of 143
next