Oasis Dispensaries - South
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
26427 S. Arizona Ave., Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1362 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has knowledgeable bud tenders, they have great deals and available for any questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you want in and out quickly and all your questions answered then Shawna is the bud tender for you. See ya in a few
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oasis dispensary has quality products at affordable prices what friendly and helpful bud tenders. They make sure you don’t leave unknowledgeable or satisfied.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
oasis is awesome ! just got my card and I'm new to this . they were so nice and helped me through the whole process . I'll def be back !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok, I like the changes!! With the new pricing (now your flower is an option!), products and promos, I am again so happy to shop from you. And Karissa helped me out beautifully! Thanks!! When you get some percentages, CBD, etc, I will definitely get my flower from you! This is actually medicine. I need to know if it’s enough for seizure control. Thank you for the changes and new affordability. Much love!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt very comfortable here and the bud tender Guzman helped with getting best flower
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to my new friend, Alex aka “Guzie”! He pointed me out to a wonderful assortment of reasonably priced goods. I especially enjoyed the Timeless cartridge he sold me - Tangerine Dream. Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great product's
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to come pick up flower, great quality and staff is very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary where you get exactly what you pay for!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Oasis Loveyobrothers! The next time you're in, show this review to your Patient Consultant to receive a little thank you gift! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 137
page 1 of 137
next