Oasis Dispensaries - South
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
26427 S. Arizona Ave., Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1303 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely waiting room and great vibes . Ok prices fun budtenders !!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really good stuff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback Brennan.foust!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality flower, good specials, great staff! BOGO deals are the best
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear our deals work out to your liking gogurl1103! Next time you visit, show this review to your patient consultant for a little thank you gift! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped by and got some flower thx karissa for the help love the deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much soterodelgado for leaving us a review! Next time you're in show this review to your patient consultant for a little thank you gift! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Today is the second time my online order has been rejected from them with no reason. I'll happily find another dispensary who will appreciate my business and communicate with me. In between them rejecting my order, I got super dried out weed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us this feedback. Please email support@oasisdispensaries.net so we can resolve this issue and make sure this does not happen again. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oasis is awesome and has a large selection of products to choose from. Prices are decently priced. Quality is excellent. The Bud tenders are really nice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you nikkigia for your review! We are so happy to hear our products and services are working great and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and quality bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you cory35 for your feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st dispensary I visited once I received my card. Been in a couple of them now but still like the south Chandler location best!😊 Everyone is knowledgeable & friendly-chill atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Azlibra71 for leaving us a review! Its so great to hear our South location continues to be your go-to dispensary. Make sure you make a trip down to our new North location where you can receive your FTP deal all over again! Next time you visit, show this review to your Patient Consultant for a little thank you gift! Oasis looks forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest group of bud tenders and associates at both locations. Everyones super cool and if you wait for the text deals you can save tons of money.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review tled10! We are so happy to hear you enjoy both of our locations and that our texts get you the best deals! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience ever!! So much knowledge and compassion from everyone there, I was so nervous to come in and Shauna made me so comfortable taking the time to listen to my needs and explaining everything so I actually understood it! Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be returning!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear this Hashcash6982! Shauna is a great Patient Consultant and we are so glad to hear she delivered you excellent customer service! Next time you visit, show your Patient Consultant this review for a little thank you gift. We hope to serve you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 131
page 1 of 131
next