Oasis Dispensaries - South

26427 S. Arizona Ave., Chandler, AZ
Follow Oasis Dispensaries - South on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Dispensaries - South
Review
Call Oasis Dispensaries - South
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1397 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are always awesome and helpful! will be stopping in later tonight!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
1
Quality | 0
Service | 0
Atmosphere | 5
10 years ago I could have never imagined medical dispensaries would have shops full o weed and not a single jar that actually smells like a weed strain. I've grown and smoked hundreds of strains from dozens of breeders and loved them all. Then I moved to Arizona. Your weed does not smell or taste like weed. The effect is minimal to say the least,on the rare occasion you have anything that actually smells natural (you had a reggie grade GG4 once on top shelf that smelled like weed, but nothing like a medical grade GG!). I'm not one of these denialist who thinks it only needs to be "fresh" to the quality, but I see even they are complaining now. You might as well spray some water on your bud to shut them up, but I'll still be here to remind you how sad your bud is: I would rather smoke seedy scraggly brown grown by the old man down the street. At least it always tastes like hash and always gets you elevated. Maybe these positive reviews are from employees and people who show up before the doors open to get the better stuff. But shouldn't it all be good in a medical dispensary? Not smelling like various grow products from synthetic fertilizers to organic pesticides?
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere great staff great medication. Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store, but recently their bud quality had been going down. Last 3 visit I bought top tier flower, each time the bud was crumbly and dry after opening, unacceptable. Go elsewhere for premium fresh bud, otherwise this place is great.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and my budtender Karrisa was very helpful. It was definitely worth the trip there!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oasis is my favorite dispensary. Awesome selection and great weekly deals. Customer service is top notch.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are friendly and very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Received a text message from Oasis that they were having a Timeless sale so I went after work, leaving early, and they would not honor the text message. Talked to Brendon or Brandon the manager and he could care less. What great customer service. Being sarcastic if you could not tell.. BS
Dispensary said:

Please email support@oasisdispensaries.net so we can assist further and correct this issue if we send out a text for that daily special we will honor it that day. Every Tuesday we do Timeless on Sale at both of our locations.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being new at this I was a little nervous but the staff are very friendly & helpful. Shawna was so nice, very patient, answered all my questions and made great suggestions for me. I really appreciate how much time she took with me. They also have a great selection of bud, cartridges and all the other goodies.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LoVe this place! amazing flower, yummy edibles that pack a punch! always friendly and about hospitality!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 140
page 1 of 140
next