Ocean Grown Cannabis Company

13580 SW Highway 99W, McMinnville, OR
Follow Ocean Grown Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Ocean Grown Cannabis Company
Review
Call Ocean Grown Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Been here twice. The owner likes to talk up his product A LOT. They grow their own which is nice. I grabbed a few strains looking for one specific which won’t be rdy til mid Jan. I will go back for that strain only in hopes that it resembles the strain Medicine Woman. It is called Nurse Jackie. Buds are pretty average when it comes to trim. Smokes fairy well. No real complaints beside the trimming job. There were other strains that I’d try in the future. Another thing I did notice was the lady at the register did not print the correct label on the weed I had chosen. She did get the weight correct tho.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While visiting family in Mack, we had visited a few locations, but only one got our repeat business again, and again, and again. The employees are passionate about their products, and have a good selection to choose from. Strawdawg Guava was our favorite. Thanks for helping us get through our Thanksgiving away from home.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
calming
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I used to shop here occasionally, when I saw a strain I was particularly looking for, and the prices were fair. The main reason I don't shop there often is I have a medical condition that makes it hard to get around, so I look online before arranging transportation. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR MENU MORE THAN EVERY 8-14 days. I don't want to have to call EVERY time I am interested in a strain you may or may not have anymore. Since being sure I can find what I need, and keeping the menu current is a BIG part of service I give it a 1, and will only do business when I see the menu is current. P.S. I spend quite a bit on flower every month... lol
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here to get all my medicine, never had an issue
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very knowledgeable in ways no other store is.I can tell there is more love and care for their product than any where else. I've learned more about flower than I think I've ever know. And every time I visit I come out with great knowledge. Who else sells high quality smoke and takes the time to school you on it too.NO BODY.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The bud is very nice and the prices are even nicer. It makes driving to the middle of nowhere worth it. Staff seemed a bit cold and the space was weird, but then again it could have just been an off day for them.
Report abuse
21
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is definetly the best pot shop ive been to in this state. they always have reasonable if not CHEAP prices on killer smoke. none of this $15 a gram for 12% thc crap you see at a lot of other places (why would anyone pay more than street prices for crap weed?). always a good selection. and it seems like they get new strains in more often than everyone else also. good prices on edibles. consistency, quality, value. i also love their aquatic turtle who's name i cannot remember. 5 stars for atmosphere just for him!
Report abuse
41
123
page 1 of 3
next