Ocean Grown Cannabis Company

13580 SW Highway 99W, McMinnville, OR
Follow Ocean Grown Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Ocean Grown Cannabis Company
Review
Call Ocean Grown Cannabis Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I used to shop here occasionally, when I saw a strain I was particularly looking for, and the prices were fair. The main reason I don't shop there often is I have a medical condition that makes it hard to get around, so I look online before arranging transportation. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR MENU MORE THAN EVERY 8-14 days. I don't want to have to call EVERY time I am interested in a strain you may or may not have anymore. Since being sure I can find what I need, and keeping the menu current is a BIG part of service I give it a 1, and will only do business when I see the menu is current. P.S. I spend quite a bit on flower every month... lol
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here to get all my medicine, never had an issue
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very knowledgeable in ways no other store is.I can tell there is more love and care for their product than any where else. I've learned more about flower than I think I've ever know. And every time I visit I come out with great knowledge. Who else sells high quality smoke and takes the time to school you on it too.NO BODY.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The bud is very nice and the prices are even nicer. It makes driving to the middle of nowhere worth it. Staff seemed a bit cold and the space was weird, but then again it could have just been an off day for them.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is definetly the best pot shop ive been to in this state. they always have reasonable if not CHEAP prices on killer smoke. none of this $15 a gram for 12% thc crap you see at a lot of other places (why would anyone pay more than street prices for crap weed?). always a good selection. and it seems like they get new strains in more often than everyone else also. good prices on edibles. consistency, quality, value. i also love their aquatic turtle who's name i cannot remember. 5 stars for atmosphere just for him!
Report abuse
31
2016-12-24
2016-12-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited many dispensaries around the state and this is the only one I go to anymore. They have the best prices I've found and a good selection. I'm fairly new to cannabis use, and they've answered all my questions.
Report abuse
11
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the variety of flower! It's all amazing! Fun staff...... My favorite place!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great and friendly staff very helpful and knowledgeable. will be coming here again and recommending my friend. Great deals on shatters and flower.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next