Ocean Grown Medicinal Society
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1725 Cook St, Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite and go-to shop in Vic. Super friendly with great selection, prices and high quality!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff, excellent bud
Report abuse
00
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop, great place to come, the staff are always friendly and welcoming. they have a bright, clean environment where everyone seems welcomed
Report abuse
10
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here the staff are super friendly, and kind and very welcoming. Prices are great and so is the quality of buds
Report abuse
10
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff good products
Report abuse
00
2017-2-8
2017-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great happy hour twice a day, 9am-11am and 5pm-7pm. I can stop by on the way to work or on my way home after work. Staff are great and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very first dispensary I ever set foot in, about 3 years ago! Since then I have grown to absolutely love the friendly staff and knowledgable budtenders! Always have a great selection and the fish tank is the bomb dot com.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-5
2016-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is great. Good products
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store . So clean
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop, much more mature vibe than most. They almost always have at least one strain for $6 too
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next