Om of Medicine
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
111 S. Main Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Om of Medicine for the first time a few weeks ago during Hash Bash. The atmosphere is like a spa and an art gallery, and the people are fantastic. The medicine I got on this trip was top quality and not too expensive. The location is a little tricky if you’ve never been there, but easy enough to find.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really loved stopping at the Om of Medicine! Being a new patient can be intimidating but the staff made everything very comfortable for me. Very cool atmosphere, beautiful art to enjoy, knowledgeable budtenders, everything you could need. looking forward to my next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic bud tenders, fun and friendly environment, great quality product.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is way amazing! Keeping in mind that you get what you pay for... Every med I sampled and I sampled four, was amazing! wonderful atmosphere exclamation amazing super nice super smart super friendly super knowledgeable crew and just an all-around amazing experience!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down one of the best dispensaries in A2, their activity in the community is phenomenal, you can't beat their prices or their quality and selection of meds! definitely my go to!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in ann arbor, hands down.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome meds and staff would highly recommend
Report abuse
10
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you want to see the most professional cannabis distributor for medical marijuana this is the place to go
Report abuse
10
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind and helpful staff great atmosphere and happy place to be
Report abuse
10
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally a place with old school hash and a few selections!! Great for old farts like me who appreciate hash any day over these new concentrates. Awesome place great service and dried/cured flower. Something you still can't find in Detroit either. Flowers that look like flowers not some bud that has been in a jar for weeks on end. Really great place and I will drive 45 miles here any day of the week vs 5 miles to a Detroit dispensary. This is how it should be in Michigan every where.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next