Ontario Cannabis Store

Follow Ontario Cannabis Store on Leafly
Follow
Review Ontario Cannabis Store
Review
Call Ontario Cannabis Store
Call
  • Recreational
  • Delivery
1.8 out of 5 stars
144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
horribly run, mediocre cannabis even at the 12$/g mark, Canadian government has alot to figure out
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Far too large a gap in expected percentage, you very well could be ordering a high content of THC cannabis and receive it much much lower in strength.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Is the OCS still in business? Surprising.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
what should be done to make things better. all grams should be 10$ from the soil to the light bill at most every plant cost about 400$ to produce but yield about 1300$-2000$ that's if you sell at 10$ a gram and one producer has hundreds of plants and few workers so ya *the Gov also said grams would be 7$ at most to kill the black market (ya right) that never happened. also if all buds are the same price people won't feel cheated when they buy 7G of something that is bush next put the dam weed in bags, i'm mad because you have a bunch of bush and the kush is overprice but most people don't care they just want moist sticky buds, so bags <<use them..last thing anyone selling grams over 12$ should just be kicked out of Canada. and should be ashamed of their greed..
Report abuse
80
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The parcel had to be picked up in person with photo I.D., signed for, and mail clerk wrote down my birth date as well, saying how weird that all this was necessary and apologizing. The buds came in ridiculously elaborate child safe packaging, were overpriced and so dry they crumbled to dust between my fingers. At this point I don't care about the weed, I will not be back for more.
Report abuse
50
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
things are getting better like when you buy more you pay less but good luck catching 7 g in stock and if you do the THC will be a lot lower than if you get a lower count also you can tell a lot of the buds were picked because of how easy they are to grow, is some low quality weed even after a humidifier container most buds get moist but are still really fluffy, any street weed beats what they have. also i feel like the container the weed comes in makes it even more dry than it already is why don't you just put it in zip lock bags ?? is also annoying when you get almost 10 different strains and are mostly all bush if the weed is going to taste sweet and like cooking spices i need to know this don't just describe it as sweet....
Report abuse
60
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
both worse and most expensive weed I have ever purchased
Report abuse
50
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
dry tasteless buds with stupid names and even more stupid prices would not recommend
Report abuse
81
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible. Black market is much better.
Report abuse
91
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shipping is crazy fast, 1-2 days. Some stock can be a little old and dry but for the most part, great stuff. Prices are not too bad too.
Report abuse
35
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next