Ontario Cannabis Store

Follow Ontario Cannabis Store on Leafly
Follow
Review Ontario Cannabis Store
Review
Call Ontario Cannabis Store
Call
  • Recreational
  • Delivery
1.8 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Rough start but more variety then my old dealer. They seem to be back on track.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
unfortunate about the delayed delivery of a couple weeks but I was satisfied with the products, website was easy to navigate.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Received my second order from the OCS today. Redecan Shishkaberry. The weed is so dried out that it is actually brittle and will "snap" in half. First order was from Seven Oaks, also shishkaberry. Was dried out bad but nowhere near the Redecan. I will not be ordering from there again.
Report abuse
02
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Is it just me or does everything from OCS smell "Earthy" like dirt. I love the smell of good weed. And I've ordered 6 different strains. Nothing smells like nice fresh weed. It all has this "earth" smell and taste. So is legal weed all gonna smell like that? I can't wait to be able to smell what I'm buying. Was this my first time there? No I'd recommend this place to a friend? Not much choice. I'd shop here again? Not much choice.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got my 2nd order, took less than a week get here. Everything I ordered was correct and the weed quality was very good. The price was a little high, but still pretty good.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Okay, okay, they f*cked up! They were in no way prepared for the volume of orders they got at launch and were overwhelmed, and then communication during the delay was sparse. Like so many others I ended up having to wait weeks before my order finally arrived - but once it did the flower I ordered was good and potent. After the justified complaints over the shipping delays I've noticed most of the complaints have nothing to do with OCS. OCS is simply distributing product grown by federally approved producers, so they can't have no control the quality of the flower you're buying and probably even less control over the price. If you really got a bad batch then just note who the grower was and avoid buying any more from them. Also OCS also has no control over the strain names either, so don't blame them if all you can find are strains like "Comfort" and "Gold Standard" rather than "Purple Kush" and "NYC Diesel". Maybe check out the growers site if you want more info about these unfamiliar strains. Yes waiting 3 weeks for my first shipment was rough but now that the landrush is over I trust that my next order will arrive more timely.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ordered day 1. Still waiting. They took my money right away which shows they can build things that work...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
3 weeks late and just randomly arrived with no email notice or tracking number. The black market is less sketchy than this company.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
if i could rate it 0 stars i would. do not waste time or money waiting for the OCS. they are missing half of my order and i am currently waiting on hold for customer service for an hour now. the sent email saying they refund the shipping cost for people that ordered on oct 17-18 but i still have not received any refund. very disappointing!!!!!
Report abuse
02
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shipment came 3 weeks after order. Was shorted .10g on each gram of flower. Bud is insanely dry and has little to no fragrance.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next