Oregon House of Herbs
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
8105 N Fessenden, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great selection and very nice/ knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff and great prices. only dispensary i go to
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just discovered this little gem on my regular PDX run, might just be my new local.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My FAVORITE!!! I love all the staff at OHH. They are always so welcoming and give great suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff members were very helpful. Sweet girls! I'll be back!
Dispensary said:

Glad our girls could help you out! See you soon! :)
Report abuse
01
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time reviewer, semi-regular customer, Kick ass bud at kick ass prices, never a bad tune on the radio and engaging,pleasant speaking, and looking staff the berry White is phenomenal
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoy your experiences here! See you next time! :)
Report abuse
11
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products! Thanks Kristen for suggesting Black Lime Reserve! It's my new favorite strain! 🌿🌷🐝
Report abuse
21
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Vortex, Blue Dragon and the Blue Cheese. They're all dee-lisch! They always make me feel like family. My house will always be Oregon House.
Report abuse
31
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It's a nice spot in the neighborhood. Nothing special, but chill. Not a huge selection, some prices are high, and some of the flowers are super old and dried up.
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next