OZ. Recreational Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3831 Stone Way N, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very quick service. In & out in 60 seconds flat. Gotta love their dirt cheap prices too. $18 for 100mg edibles, yes please.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for posting a review. We try to keep our prices as low as possible and love having a large, well-priced edible selection. Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a very organized and informative dispensery, each item they had for sale was described on a full sheet of paper and hung on clipboards (covering the walls of the store) along with pricing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive review! We know our clip-board menu system is unique in the WA retail market, but we believe it is our responsibility to offer our customers the most relevant information about available products in an easy to access manner. We want folks to leave the store with confidence that they've gotten what they were looking for and having had a pleasant experience identifying that product. We don't believe in surprises, gimmicks or up-selling. Thanks for coming in to check us out and we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OZ. is an amazing dispensary. They are well informed on their products & the local growers. My better half is a medicinal user for seizures and the staff is understanding & helpful. Anyone who is looking for a dispensary, check OZ. first! 😊
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Seattle and it's not even close IMO. Vibe is friendly and inviting; they card you only when you're ready to make a purchase, so no bouncer-like check at the door. Staff is laid-back but professional. But really what sets them apart is the freaking MENU. Say goodbye to word-vomited walls, ever-shifting television screens (or worse, iPads). It's a large, easy to read, organized, and efficiently-communicated collection of clipboards that line the wall. I honestly don't get how other stores haven't caught on. OZ is the only store I go to, if I can help it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback! We are enamored of our menu system as well. Straight forward product information takes guessing out of the equation and helps customers select products that hit the notes they are looking for. Plus, we are always happy and willing to have a more in-depth conversation for those who are interested. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
31
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to this ship for a couple of months and it is always amazing!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your willingness to let everyone know how you feel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here since they opened and they have gotten better and better. They staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The store is clean and bright. They even have a adorable Retriever behind the counter who is very friendly. I've never felt better at a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. We are constantly trying to improve and are pleased that you feel that we have been successful in that endeavor. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
21
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
might have one of the best menu concepts in Seattle. its like a periodic table, with clipboards. walls separate into Sativa, hybrid, and indica..and the rest of the menu. prices and descriptions of effects are easy to read. and they had my fav hard to find strain...which i won't mention
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback on our menu system. We find that it really helps people identify and compare products, ultimately helping folks make decisions that really suit what they want. We are always happy to discuss the properties of the products if there are questions beyond the menu's information. So glad we had what you were looking for strain-wise.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot with wonderful budtenders. Got a great deal on my fav flower and the people there are super nice and great to interact with. The deal on oz's are great and I'll be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a nice review. Seeing as we are called OZ. we feel having great deals on ounces is how it should be here. Cheers.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service! Great menu!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback. Have a great day.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
When driving down Stone Way, I have my choice of several dispensaries -- but Oz is the one I stop at. Their staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, and their last recommendation of PNW Grower's GDP has brought me a new favorite. Their clipboard menu system makes my head spin a little, but I usually just use their online Leafly menu anyway.
Dispensary said:

We update our online menu daily if that is your preferred method of reviewing our options. Thanks for coming in and for the positive review.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next