Pacific Cannabis Company - Bremerton

625 N Callow Ave, Bremerton, WA
Follow Pacific Cannabis Company - Bremerton on Leafly
Follow
Review Pacific Cannabis Company - Bremerton
Review
Call Pacific Cannabis Company - Bremerton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was great, ample parking, amazing deals, super kind and helpful staff, lots of choices and price ranges. I'd definitely recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At first I was skeptical on Pacific. However, they carried farms and strains I could find nowhere else. Got to know Sean and Greg, and quickly learned the difference in this store from others. Very patient with me and help me make good choices. I frequent this store now and always enjoy going there and seeing the team. If I'm looking for something they don't have, they will call me when it's available. Props to Sean....he is an awesome help and I do appreciate the time he takes helping me out.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most friendly staff in town
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a new customer been a few times , love that you carry my fave growers ,but would like to see your inventory of larger amounts be stocked more, Friendly, and knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite local stores! Service here is always friendly, and I never feel rushed. The only negative thing I can think of about this place is the occasional out of stock products I'm interested in.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient for me.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I will go to.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is by far my favorite pot shop in kitsap, and rivals best pot shop in the state (in my opinion) this is the weed version of the show "cheers".
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my best experience in Kitsap so far. Tucked away in Callow, you'll find this nice shop. Great staff, it's nice not get pushed with product when you come in. Got 5 1G joints for $20! Great experience
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1