Fallback photo for Pagosa Organic Therapeutics

Pagosa Organic Therapeutics

298 Bastille Dr., Unit A7, Pagosa Springs, CO
Follow Pagosa Organic Therapeutics on Leafly
Follow
Review Pagosa Organic Therapeutics
Review
Call Pagosa Organic Therapeutics
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible service! This place gives out wrong products as strains not the only times it’s happened!!! No shame in saying they can do nothing for me for give me the wrong products and strains that I actually need! Thanks a lot for nothing... don’t waste money here! San Juan is where is at.!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety of products, service is attentive and personalized, and if someone doesn't know the answer to a question, they will find out. Amazing variety of hash, sugars, live budders, and all the stuff dabbers dreams are made of!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really loved this dispensary, I was greeted with smiles and was informed about every product I was interested in. Amazing atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Bought a vape cartridge and it had ZERO effect. Went back and there is just no recourse. I left them the cartridge and asked them to send it back to the company. Won't buy vape cartridges from this place any longer.
Report abuse
01
2016-1-19
2016-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderfully helpful staff. Always quality products.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-24
2015-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and informed budtenders. Recreational side can be a little pricey, but the atmosphere and employees alone make it well worth the visit.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-15
2015-10-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
75$ gram of shatter next time I'll be going elsewhere sorry way over priced and the bud was not up to par for 20$ a gram
Report abuse
10
2015-7-25
2015-7-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very good selection and VERY helpful budtenders
Report abuse
00
2015-3-17
2015-3-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great place to visit, workers are friendly , prices are decent, only thing i would say it have out more display of trees.
Report abuse
00
2015-3-10
2015-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a Medical Patient and cannot begin to tell you how relaxed and serene this little place is. Amanda is an amazing help and will go out of her way to make sure that each patient leave with the right product!!!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next