Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA

1247 South Gene Autry, Palm Springs, CA
Follow Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA on Leafly
Follow
Review Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA
Review
Call Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, personable, helpful. Clean, stylish, good displays. Several of my preferred brands. Definitely coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us such kind words!! We are so glad that you has such a good experience with us!!! We hope to see you very soon and welcome to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Steven was unfriendly, uninformative, hardly spoke. Worst experience at any dispensary in the country. The dispensary itself was clean & nice. Highly disappointed with my bud tender. I spent $200 & left $0 tip.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review with us. I do apologize that your experience here with us was not up to our own standards. If you would kindly reach out to me (Joseph) I would like to get a clear picture of what happened and hopefully make it right. I can be reached at (760) 322-3314. Thank you for your time, and hope to hear from you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have had 5 visits. Each one better than the last. Space is awesome. Quality seems to be there. The industry jumping through hoops did not help. But they seem to have their act together. I am happy to promote this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words!! Taking the time to make our consumers feel comfortable is high on our list!! Thank you so much and welcome to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Palm springs safe access is hands down the best dispensery in the valley. I have visited several in the valley and PSSA is the only place I go. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and provide the best product for your condition. As a medical patient I can't tell you how critical that is. The facility is amazing, very well appointed, professional and an overall pleasure to visit and did I mention how competitive the prices are. Great place! I go nowhere else. Thanks to all!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for kind words!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We really do want to make sure you are comfortable with the products you choose. We are always happy to help and answer any questions our consumers have. Thank you for being part of the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Friendly Helpful people...first class
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words, and thank you for being apart of our PSSA family!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
100% of the time, I receive superior service and top quality medicine. This is the only dispensary I will go to. AA++😊
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and for being apart of the PSSA Family!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informative staff, especially for a transplant from Mi with a different viewpoint
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words!! We here at PSSA try to be as helpful and informative to our consumers to make a comfortable and confident decision. Thank you for coming in and welcome to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love having a place that tests for solvents & pesticides
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place very nice helpful people. Steven is the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad you had a good experience with us. Welcome to the PSSa family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great experience. First CA dispensary I visited while staying in Palm Springs. It was just amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind words. We really do try to make our consumers experience the best we can. Welcome to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next