Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1247 South Gene Autry, Palm Springs, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, awesome recomendations! One of the best dispensaries I been to in CA!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful words!! We here at PSSA really want to make sure our guests get the best customer service possible. Thanks for being a part of the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for a year or two already, great location with great staff and bomb weed, especially the native joints.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful words and look forward to seeing you again and thank you for being what makes up the best part of PSSA!! Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender was Bree Hill at Safe Access. Great experience, great service, great product. This is my go to spot in Palm Springs! Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and thank you for being a part of the Safe Access Family!!! Hope to see again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PSSA was friendly from security outside all the way to my budtender Ashley! Everyone was super friendly and you get a penny preroll your first time. I highly recommend this place to locals and anyone passing by!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leaving such a kind review!! We here at PSSA strive to give the very best customer service and hope that it makes you feel like part of our PSSA family. Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop in the way that you feel at home very cool atmosphere!! Also my budtender Steven was helpful in describing a couple strains I was concerned about. 🖒🖒🖒 Keep up the great work .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being at part of our family here at PSSA and so glad we can clear up any questions you have. Please feel free to ask away. We here at PSSA want to to be completely comfortable with our products and your purchases.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, clean and friendly. This was my first time here and my Budtender Ashley was super helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for you great review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your first visit here and hope you soon become part of our PSSA family!!! We hope we see you again very soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great variety. Definitely will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time using legal and staff were super helpful and the place just makes you feel comfortable .
Dispensary said:

So glad you came in to see us and you had a good experience. We here at PSSA strive to make each and every one of our guests feel comfortable!! Hope to see you back very soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One thing that is great about this place is the packageing. Their product cones in a resealable package with a humidity pack. That means that I can buy some product and not have to worry about it before I bring it back to my home in the midwest. I like to buy enough product to last for a year. Their packaging really helps. Plus the strains are unique and high quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words. We here at PSSA strive to give our guests the very best service. From the back of the house where our flower is grown and nurtured to the trimming and packaging to the sales floor where our consultants really can help our guest with all of our products. Our family here really strive to go above and beyond to make our guests feel comfortable when they come in and leave!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. It’s location is great, the storefront is clean and modern, and the guest service is excellent! Last time I was there, Natalie guided me to the right purchase and all went well! Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!! All of our consultants are very knowledgeable and love to help out in anyway possible!! We hope you come back to explore the different products we have to help with your needs. Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next