Palm Springs Safe Access - PSSA
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1247 South Gene Autry, Palm Springs, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for all your recreational/medical cannabis needs! Super friendly and helpful staff with great quality products and exceptional service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We here at PSSA strive to give our consumers a better experience from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave us!! Welcome to the PSSA family and we hope to see you again very soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a superb dispensory with exceptional service and a great atmosphere. The budtenders are very helpful and understanding, i was especially pleased with David, he helped me find the perfect fl I wer for my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind words about our facility!! We are so glad we were able to help you find something that fit your needs!! Welcome to the PSSA family and hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
With the quality/variety and excellent ambiance of an Apple Store, this dispensary is my hands-down favorite in the desert. On my last visit, budtender Kenneth proved to be so knowledgeable and patient it made the experience all the better. Ask for him when you go, and if you're lucky, he'll be waiting behind the counter.
Dispensary said:

We take pride in creating a positive atmosphere in which our patients can feel at ease when coming into our facility. Thank you for the great review and being a part of our PSSA Family. Hope to see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was blown away at how clean, organized the place was and how professional the staff were. It was our first experience and we were a bit nervous.. Our concerns were put to rest right away.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing PSSA as your first dispensary experience. We all understand how nerving it can be as a first timer, and we are happy we could help you feel more ease when trying to find the best products for your needs. Thank you for joining our PSSA Family, we look forward to helping you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such a beautiful place, its bright and cheery, i love coming in! Everyone I've talked to has been super nice, especially since i have no idea about anything...i have lots of questions, and they have lots of answers. Everyone is super helpful, they don't make you feel awkward for being new, or a beginner. There is something for everyone here. I even brought my mom, and she was able to find things for herself! All around terrific experience, will absolutely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful words!! We here at PSSA strive to make each and every one of our patients feel comfortable with coming to see us and leaving with the knowledge to make your most comfortable and informed decision. We hope to see you again soon and welcome to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was Kenny. Shop had good vibes, fantastic quality and the staff was very patient. I have already recommended that all my friends give Palm Springs Safe Access a try.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and sharing with your friends!! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and we welcome you to our PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very nice and profesional. You never feel rushed like other places. I’ve been coming here for sometime and will continue to do so because of their friendliness and professionalism. A+ service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind review, we take pride in our service and want to assure our customers get the right product for their needs. Thank you for being apart of our PSSA Family, we'll see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite stores and I’ve been to anywhere between 50 and 60
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review and we look forward to having you in our PSSA family!! Have a wonderful day!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PSSA is the most professional, friendliest and most knowledgeable dispensary of those I've visited over the last few weeks. Also, the interior is very relaxing (big fish tank!) and nicely arranged. Great customer service. Thanks to budtender Bree for your help. I'll be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kind words!!! We are so glad you had a good experience and welcome you to our PSSA family!! Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Steven is the man! He hooked it up! And the house joints are hidden gems. Absolutely love the interior- the hanging plants and moss wall thoooo. 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and are glad to welcome you to the PSSA family!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next