Pando
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
777 Canosa Ct #102, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First and foremost I like this spot they have done me right every time I work right around the corner! Last Saturday I came in for the shake oz deal and was told they didn’t have any and was told to come back later I live in Broomfield so was not an option. How you not going to have what your deal day says your sapost to have needless to say I probably won’t be back !
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback and our most sincere apologies about your experience. Unfortunately, we run out of our daily specials sometimes on busy days. We'd love to make it up to you! What's a good email or phone #? Warm Regards ~ Team Pando
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glad this place is on the map now! Would strongly recommend over all the dispensaries in CO. Quality is great and it’s hard to believe but the service is even better! My boy Trey hooks it up and is passionate about creating a quality 1st experience for everyone every time
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary around the best deals the best staff. it's a little bit of a drive for me but so worth it I'll go nowhere else I don't get the same service. they're great there if you haven't tried them you need to go!! Freddy and Tre are the best.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just found this great place about a month ago 1st time there omg did I get the hook up the flower is excellent the budtenders treated me like family I've made this my spot because I love the (flower) (prices) (workers) PANDO !.. is the spot... people you gotta go an check it out you will love it an Tre thanx for your kindness I will be back also spent 420 with PANDO it was so nice my husband an I had a blast played games we both won Tre hook us up with the early bird special omg we went home so happy Thank you Pando an all the Staff an owners
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience very good deals for med patients cant wait to see what you have in the future.
Dispensary said:

Come see us again soon! We've got all new specials.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Accidentally put 2 stars for service on my last review but meant to put 5, sorry!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! We have new specials, so hope to see you again soon <3
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pando is a really promising store, and the flower is high quality. I’ve been going there for a while and the flower is improving every time I pick up. The new manager is a good guy and you can expect great customer service from these people every time. Would recommend to a friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has become terrible! Have been here before and after the new name and the quality of flower is clearly suffering. Found some seeds in my flower! Who wants to pay for low quality products?? The workers are clearly not knowledgable and the one guy who I dealt with seemed pretty wasted. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. They should get their shit together. s
Report abuse
01
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Colorado. Great Quality of weed. Great customer service I would recommend this place for anymore. On a bad day staff to make sure you leave happy and satisfied. Not only that their weed is fire💯👌🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have all new specials, so hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great lil mom and pop shop with a great chill vibe. And everyone is so friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Stop by to check out our new specials <3
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next