Local Joint - Phoenix
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
4201 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2769 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
on my way for the 20 dollar hookup
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The local joint has great quality service with friendliness once you enter and awesome at customer service, love the flower, and keep up the fantastic work. This is my go to shop for flower and all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you jmardmnd25!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
super upset that I took a taxi from about 8 miles only to get there and what I'm looking for isn't there but listed on the site. and as always they just sold out but in all reality probably been like that for hours. just update the menu. budtender drug his feet while I explained to him that I have a taxi that charges by the minute waiting for me outside. waste of time money and effort tonight makes me want to just stick with the local ones in my area that I passed to come here
Report abuse
20
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispo! Great prices on flower and extracts! Love the $20 eighths
Dispensary said:

Thanks Connor!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Saw a new name and figured I'd go check out the new dispensary. Nowhere is it apparent on the deals page that this is just a name change for PARC. Drove 12 miles and wasn't allowed the new patient special because I had been to parc. You should put "formely parc" in brackets in the title or make it apparent on the new patient special that it won't apply if you've been to parc.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in StonedintheOctagon. We did make sure to post an update on June 18th that our name had changed.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Never again what was once the best dispensary in town is now the worst dispensary around. Reston peace park it was fun while it lasted.
Dispensary said:

MrTrojan55 we would love to hear your input on why you think that. Please call in and ask for a manager to explain.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rso was nice but hunter might have been the worst budtender I’ve experienced. Bad vibes.
Dispensary said:

Zach, that sounds very uncharacteristic of Hunter. Please call in and ask for a manager to explain.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The name change to the local joint is stupid. Lame.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your input johnarch79
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Local Joint just lost a long time PARC regular. I'd rarely spend under $100 per visit too. I just found out today that I lost around $100 in points rewards from PARC's old system. Like a fool I still dropped $380 today because I already made the trip. This is the second place that has screwed me out of my reward points. I should have learned the first time and never let points ever rack up past $5-$10 in the first place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming by bigcraker. We are transitioning the POS software to create an even better patient experience for all and unfortunately the rewards system does not transfer over to the new one. This was posted on Leafly almost a month ago that there would be a down time. That being said we do always strive for patient satisfaction. Please call in and speak to a manager to look into this.
Report abuse
70
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a cool place! Love the red sign. Love the logo. The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. My dedicated person was extremely knowledgeable. Very cool art going up on the front of the building. I have chronic pain in my back and hand. The THC and CBD I was given worked like a charm. Also, very affordable. I like going to places where people look me in the eye, find out what I really need, listen to what I have to say and don't try to sell me on anything. I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Johnny!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 277
page 1 of 277
next