Local Joint - Phoenix

4201 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Local Joint - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Joint - Phoenix
Review
Call Local Joint - Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2840 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in yesterday and had a great experience. I had a great med-tender named Eli and she was nice. I appreciate that I got to participate in the sale yesterday and the FTP special today! Had some decent Sunday Goods flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks allstar23
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in today to discuss options since I'm having a hard time staying awake. Avery was great and helped me look at several sativa/CBS options. I admit the location didn't thrill me, but I was impressed with the variety and will be back during daylight hours. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thanks RxPhile!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Love the art work on the building. The flower I purchased was a little dry but the quality is amazing! I would def go back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Hooligan4life
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the potency & rotating selection of $20 8ths! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you Sativafied!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 1st time here and right away when I walked in they were super friendly and it smells really good and they have very good deals
Dispensary said:

Thanks Adroitsixx!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I stopped in for the grow sciences half special. I figured even if they are smaller nugs it would be worth the lowered donation. It was not worth it. I would suggest sticking with the 1/8th jars. I also picked up the grow sciences hash rosin and unfortunately it is the worst rosin I have ever tried. Based on their regular flower I figured it would be good. I am guessing it is 2nd or 3rd press. It tastes like when I would repress my old rosin patties
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got BOGO for first time visit, Weed is super dry..
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grow Sciences EVERYTHING. Great ability to shop online and pick up. Definitely recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks HardcoreD!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Local Joint Is The Best Place To Go!
Dispensary said:

Thanks MELKS!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love tje vibe and i love the flower keep it up u vuys ill be coming back time to time...enjoy ur new year...ill be back soon...
Dispensary said:

Thanks Atine18!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 284
page 1 of 284
next