Pharm to Table Reviews

  • “Waited 15 min just to go in because there building is so small an there were a few people already being served. Got a half oz of the platinum cookies which looked incredible from the sample jar that they have out for you to check out. when I got the half zip though and went to my car I looked inside the bag and there was a bunch of little buds on stems and a ton of super small buds that didnt look the best, definitely not like the sample jar. I went back inside and told them that it didn't look anything like what they have out and maybe they should let their vendors know they shouldn't sell them such little popcorn buds or super stemy nugs in general. I think it's kind of sad how some dispensaries try an make the sample look all perfect and then when they give someone their medicine it doesn't even look close to the same, just isn't right. I know a lot of people like this dispensary but I think most of those ppl are not paying close attention and haven't been to real professional dispensaries like the ones in SF and Portland.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “@ganjarebel840 I'm sorry to hear of an unpleasant visit. I however have had nothing but great service. I appreciate the knowledge I have been given from the friendly staff. They work in a non pushy manner and answer any questions you may have. I have never had to wait long even when they are at their busiest. Concerning selection of product they have a large inventory of just about anything you need. Any time I am looking for something new I go there and they always have it! Thanks for keeping a business of high standard!👍🏻”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “A great group of people with a wonderful selection of medicinal products. My favorite..!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “quality medicine and professional staff. great vibes from this place. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “LOVE everything about this store. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My go-to place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Visited Pharm to Table today for the first time. Staff was friendly and helpful, I particularly like how they have their shop set up with small pedestals throughout the room with 4 types of flowers on each. This allows you to “browse” without feeling rushed or like your holding up a store employee, I think this really lends itself to the relaxed atmosphere. Prices were good, flowers look and smell great. I’m sure I’ll visit again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I hate to drive all the way to Phoenix from Gold Hill but I see myself doing more often. It just seems always have the best product and availability love the personality of the employees you rock Steve”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Im not happy. Bud on display was nice but when i got it home it looked like it was the bottom of the bag.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    We're sorry about your experience with the flower you purchased. We'd like to invite you back in with the product you purchased so we can make it right. We appreciate your feedback.

  • “Awsome they are open late”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Best place in the rogue valley! Clean set up, friendly atmosphere and great service!”

    Was this review helpful to you?