Pharm to Table Reviews

  • “After you get through the door it is great, but getting past the receptionist is another story. The receptionist needs to go to politeness training. I went there recently and spent over $500. I tried to call and ask a question and she was very rude. I will not go there again. There are too many other great dispensaries around to waste my time with rude people.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    Hi TeeTah88, we're sorry to hear you weren't happy with your recent experience calling our business. We do tend to get a rush of customers right before closing and unfortunately all the budtenders and managers were with customers when you called. The receptionist wasn't able to answer the question herself and followed protocol to offer to take a message and have a budtender call you back later. We have a high standard of conduct for our staff and apologize that you weren't satisfied with the situation.

  • “Best Dispensary Hands Down!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “When walking up to the store it has a great entrance and looked super cool and the inside I've never seen a store that has the buds out on stands super different great idea, but really confusing didn't know where anything was like lower shelf or top shelf buds and I didn't know if I could open the jars or not, had cool displays and there was no one to talk to just a cashier to take my money I like to talk about what I'm trying and all the information I got was on a card by the bud I know there was a lot of people in line just wanted to know more about store ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    Hi Dank710, we are very sorry that you had an unpleasant first experience at Pharm to Table. We strive to provide top notch customer service and apologize that we failed to deliver that on your visit. We appreciate your feedback and have since hired additional staff for the sales floor to ensure that all questions are answered and each customer receives exceptional service and attention. We hope that you come back in again and we can provide the proper customer service you are looking for.

  • “pharm to table has always treated me amazing...there buddz are usually top shelf..they do offer lower priced strains wich is great if your on a budget.all in all a great place with all the things you'll need to get the ball rollin.. I would recommend this place for medical patience who are low on cash...”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Good Product at a great price! Thanks!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I love the staff and I value their opinion. we just tried light ship based on the girls opinion and omg. It's a great strain. I was feeling lazy and smoked a bowl and got a huge burst of energy. this is a great strain at a great price. Love these people. Thanks for all your help and knowledge!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Pro staff with a great shop layout makes this a place to browse awhile. Every strain has a description which makes things easy. Little hit and miss on some of the lower priced strains but still a great place to check out.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The homespun "barn" atmosphere is pleasant - makes it feel like a Harry and David's; an upscale, reproducible perhaps model for the genteel pot smoker. That's the good. Now onto the less than good. I paid my first visit to this establishment a couple weeks ago. I enjoyed the presentation of all the buds on offer, set on their separate pillars with informational placards, and I spent a bit of time wandering. There were four other customers at the counter and it did feel a bit claustrophobic - there is not much room. I gave my selection to the budsman who went somewhere for pre-packaged product. Not good in my book. The prices were high - i just hoped I wasn't paying for the ambiance. The containers were given to me sealed so I could not check out my purchase. When I finally did check out the product I was seriously disappointed and fairly pissed. Each of the three strains I'd purchased were dry to the bone - hard, desiccated lumps and poorly cleaned. Brittle and sizable stems were in each of the three samples. I paid for a gram each to test the strains. I did not know until I got home the weight was seriously off. There is no way these containers held a gram of pot. Visually the amount was half of what I normally get at other dispensaries. Due to the desiccation of the product I should have seen what appeared to be a LARGER amount in each tube. (Less water weight should translate into more product.) I'd say the amount was off by a good third. Quality? No great shakes - average and ultimately VERY expensive. I do not recommend this establishment.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    Hi metamage, we're sorry to hear you weren't pleased with your visit to Pharm to Table and we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry that you felt that the counter space was a cramped with four other customers. Our showroom is currently 605 sq.ft. and we have three register stations, but we are looking to expand it to provide a comfortable and more spacious environment for our customers. The mandatory 25% state marijuana tax did go into effect January 4, 2016 and we include the tax in the posted recreational price of all the flower, which is why the prices might appeared high. We do offer a wide range of pricing options from $4 a gram for budget buds to $16 a gram for top shelf indoor strains. However, 50%-75% of the 16-21 strains we have available at any given time are within the $8-$10 price range to ensure affordable options for all our customers. We were surprised to hear that you received your flower in a sealed container and were unable to check it until you got home, as we only use child resistant pop top bottles ( which are not "sealed" so you can check it any time) and have done so since October. We do appreciate your feedback on the pre-packs and we have since discontinued them (with the exception of our $4 gram.) When we were using pre-packs we had a policy of reweighing the bud in front of the customer so they could be sure they are getting the correct amount. Additionally, we also use humidifier packs to ensure the moisture of all our flower stays properly stabilized. Some of our lower priced buds aren't as manicured as higher priced strains which is why we're able to pass on discounted prices to the customer. Every flower has different bud density and structure which is why we measure weight with scales and not just based on visual appearance. Thank you for your review, we love getting feedback.

  • “The store front was clean and inviting. We were checked in and examining strains within minutes. Being our first time ever buying rec cannabis we had many questions all of which our friendly bud tender Mason had answers to, he was very informative and helped us in narrowing down our options and seeing what what would suit us better as individuals. All staff were very friendly aswell. On top of the great customer service the bud selection was great and the quality was top notch. I will be back soon!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Everything about this place is great. Prices are pricey though, up to $20 grams on selected buds. Honestly, no flower is worth $20 for a gram. I'm sure it's fire, but not worth the amount. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?