Pharm to Table Reviews

  • “I have been shopping at Pharm to Table since recreational sales became legal (I had to get in as much as I could before taxes hit!) As far as the quality goes, sometimes it seems a little hit or miss, but when you consider the price ranges for each bud type it is all fair in the end. I always get what I pay for. I like the energy of all of the staff members, they’re a positive bunch, but at the same time I have seen them, very professionally, take no bull from people acting out of line. It’s real, that’s great! This shop can get very busy sometimes, but I’ve been in other shops that have just as much traffic, the staff deals with it just fine. I always have a favorite at every business I frequent, and here it’s Cassie, she’s always smiling, chatty and friendly. You ROCK, Cassie! The atmosphere at Pharm to Table is warm and inviting, it reminds me of being in a Museum, at first I almost didn’t want to touch anything because I’m a little clumsy, but I was encouraged to take my time and open whatever jar I wanted to. They put me at ease and the one time I really needed advice about what to do for severe pain after a surgery their level of knowledge was exceptional. I like most of the shops in Southern Oregon (save the one in Selma) but send all of my friends to Pharm to Table. Keep it awesome, guys!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I love this place! Great staff, great products, you can tell they are making the effort. I found the layout somewhat akin to a jewelry store and a little disorienting initially but realistically it's less overwhelming to peruse this way than being confronted with 50 jars crammed onto one small shelf. I will say that I was sold a different strain than I asked for last time I visited, and wonder if it's because it was in their computer that I bought that strain previously and that's what came up on their screen... I don't know, maybe I wasn't clear enough in my request, as it was an OG strain and as we know, the OG family is now quite large with many iterations. I will go on to say that while it was clear that I asked for one thing and got another, I had zero room to complain as the quality was top notch in flavor and effect, and still delivered exactly what I had hoped for. I look forward to shopping here again!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This is my go-to spot! Beautiful design and really unique set-up, one of the largest showrooms I've ever been in. I've never been to another dispensary that has all the flower on pedestals so you can read about them and smell them instead of being stored behind the counter. Staff is always amazing, super helpful, friendly and even funny. Love their expansive edibles selection and that they carry Bent Kannabucha. In love with the Tahoe OG and Chernobyl right now, and they have a wide variety of flower in all price ranges. This place can get pretty busy sometimes, but it's worth it.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This place is the bomb! They are so knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge. The buds are always good and there are friendly smiles on their faces! Defiantly the best! Will be back with friends!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Best dispensary in southern Oregon 👌🏼”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “It has a cool farm vibe going on but I'm afraid thats about all its got going for it... The bud is a scattered about the store on pedestals and its really not clear if your allowed to touch the jars or not, so i was a little reluctant at first but, i got over it... They don't have a very big selection and what they did have was really dry and not much smell to it either... As far as concentrates they only had OM extracts and that was about it... Their not very friendly either, it felt like they were doing me a favor selling product to me... They need to brush up on their people skills... The bud tender i spoke with had very little knowledgeable about the products or terpene profiles as well, which i thought was pretty poor as thats how i locate my strains... in fact none of their products had terpene tests... Overall, I was pretty disappointed about the whole experience... Maybe they were just having a bad day... ill give it a try some other time and see if it improves...”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “After you get through the door it is great, but getting past the receptionist is another story. The receptionist needs to go to politeness training. I went there recently and spent over $500. I tried to call and ask a question and she was very rude. I will not go there again. There are too many other great dispensaries around to waste my time with rude people.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    Hi TeeTah88, we're sorry to hear you weren't happy with your recent experience calling our business. We do tend to get a rush of customers right before closing and unfortunately all the budtenders and managers were with customers when you called. The receptionist wasn't able to answer the question herself and followed protocol to offer to take a message and have a budtender call you back later. We have a high standard of conduct for our staff and apologize that you weren't satisfied with the situation.

  • “Best Dispensary Hands Down!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “When walking up to the store it has a great entrance and looked super cool and the inside I've never seen a store that has the buds out on stands super different great idea, but really confusing didn't know where anything was like lower shelf or top shelf buds and I didn't know if I could open the jars or not, had cool displays and there was no one to talk to just a cashier to take my money I like to talk about what I'm trying and all the information I got was on a card by the bud I know there was a lot of people in line just wanted to know more about store ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pharm to Table

    Hi Dank710, we are very sorry that you had an unpleasant first experience at Pharm to Table. We strive to provide top notch customer service and apologize that we failed to deliver that on your visit. We appreciate your feedback and have since hired additional staff for the sales floor to ensure that all questions are answered and each customer receives exceptional service and attention. We hope that you come back in again and we can provide the proper customer service you are looking for.

  • “pharm to table has always treated me amazing...there buddz are usually top shelf..they do offer lower priced strains wich is great if your on a budget.all in all a great place with all the things you'll need to get the ball rollin.. I would recommend this place for medical patience who are low on cash...”

    Was this review helpful to you?