PharmaCannis - Albany

10 Executive Park Dr., Albany, NY
Follow PharmaCannis - Albany on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis - Albany
Review
Call PharmaCannis - Albany
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, helpful, informed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first time at Pharma Cannis. Very nice relaxing atmosphere , very friendly staff and great prices. I even got a discount for being disabled. I will be returning for sure. Thank you. Brenda
Dispensary said:

Hi Brenda--Welcome to PharmaCannis! We're glad that you stopped by and had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service very helpful
Dispensary said:

We're pleased to hear that we're providing great service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
first off I couldn't even find this dispensary at first, once I did there was only 4 parking spaces for patients. The staff was Friendly and knowledgeable. the products are a tad pricey for the quality that they are, the tincture taste like straight alcohol and the vape was not pleasant at all.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience with the products. We are now offering tinctures with no alcohol and recommend talking to a Patient Care Representative at the dispensary about possible alternatives and more details about the vapes. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place Friendly Helpful, I thought the product was a bit pricey,but I have to admit the vape product seems to go a long way. I don’t know how much pain relief I am getting but sleep comes easier and my temperament is improving
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Albany,NY pharmacy is the best. friendly staff and always have deals.
Dispensary said:

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback, we hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is beautiful, and the staff is great. The vape oil is 25% cannabis and 75% Polypropylene Glycol. It is very sweet, and does not taste like cannabis. It burns my lungs and sends me into a coughing fit.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been gathering as much info as I can to educate myself. I haven't visited PharmaCannis yet. But I've spoken on the phone with one of their Patient Care Representatives. She was lovely person extremely helpful and after our conversation, she e-mailed me with the answers to my questions. When I get certified, I will make this my dispensary.
Dispensary said:

We're happy that we were able to help, if there's anything more that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to being your dispensary!
Report abuse
12
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're a medical marijuana patient in New York looking for a great dispensary, look no further. This place has everything. Computers, hardwood floors, staff, Albany, parking lot, information forms. PharmaCannis is Albany's hottest new dispensary. Their prices are pretty competitive; they have sales going on for long stretches. They're also opened during the day Saturday, just not Saturday night.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to read such a great review about us, thank you! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
14
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A good place
Dispensary said:

Thanks, give us another visit sometime soon!
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next