PharmaCannis - Albany
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
10 Executive Park Dr., Albany, NY
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place Friendly Helpful, I thought the product was a bit pricey,but I have to admit the vape product seems to go a long way. I don’t know how much pain relief I am getting but sleep comes easier and my temperament is improving
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Albany,NY pharmacy is the best. friendly staff and always have deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is beautiful, and the staff is great. The vape oil is 25% cannabis and 75% Polypropylene Glycol. It is very sweet, and does not taste like cannabis. It burns my lungs and sends me into a coughing fit.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been gathering as much info as I can to educate myself. I haven't visited PharmaCannis yet. But I've spoken on the phone with one of their Patient Care Representatives. She was lovely person extremely helpful and after our conversation, she e-mailed me with the answers to my questions. When I get certified, I will make this my dispensary.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're a medical marijuana patient in New York looking for a great dispensary, look no further. This place has everything. Computers, hardwood floors, staff, Albany, parking lot, information forms. PharmaCannis is Albany's hottest new dispensary. Their prices are pretty competitive; they have sales going on for long stretches. They're also opened during the day Saturday, just not Saturday night.
Report abuse
04
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A good place
Report abuse
31
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. Everyone is genuine. Products are clean.
Report abuse
51
2016-10-6
2016-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing staff! So helpful and educating on the products. They offer tincture and vape cartidges.
Report abuse
101
page 1 of 1