PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora

161 S. Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL
Follow PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora
Review
Call PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the western suburbs
Dispensary said:

You're satisfaction is our top priority and we are so glad that you are happy with our services and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is nice I love going there always enjoy going there the sales and specials are gray love my girl Dee love my boy Jay love all the guys they're all the girls I can't think of all their names off hand but they are excellent I like the way that they take their time with each and every body explain anyting questions I like them a lot
Report abuse
20
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, helpful staff!! No complaints and I love this place!
Dispensary said:

We're just happy to help. Thank you for your feedback, it means alot to us!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice experiences here. Only suggestion is to be open more hours as other places are. Otherwise it's great.
Report abuse
21
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and glad I chose this dispensary over other choices that would have been much closer. It's across the street from the Police Department which should make people feel good about this particular location, dedicated parking for customers which is nice, the inside is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful. I enjoy seeing the staff on my visits to check in. It reminds me of the old school local drug store in town where the pharmacist knew everyone in town, but with a much more modern twist.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your review, have a great day!
Report abuse
50
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpfull
Dispensary said:

If there's anything more that we can do, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Report abuse
30
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very nervous upon my first visit but the friendly, knowledgeable staff quickly had me comfortable and well informed.
Dispensary said:

We're glad that we were able to put you at ease. If you have any more questions feel free to give us another visit!
Report abuse
20
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, and very settling! I just visited the other day for the first time, and I have to thank everyone there for making me feel calm and open to asking any type of questions!! I of course will be returning and look forward to working with there team again for my medical needs to be met....starting off will be trial and error but I was told to contact them anytime
Dispensary said:

If you need any more help, give your Patient Care Representative a visit and they'll be able to offer further advice. See you soon!
Report abuse
40
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My caretaker (wife) and I went to a dispensary for the first time this weekend. I was nervous and apprehensive. I was afraid of the stigma and didn't want to be judged. Much to my delight, the entire experience was fantastic. Sure there are two locked doors that you go through one at a time which is a tad intimidating the first time, but the security guard/front desk guy, Jay, was incredibly friendly and personable. So right away I felt at ease. Then you're shown into a waiting room akin to a high-end doctor's office. It was clean and rather chic, complete with giant flat panel tv and modern decor. Once in the waiting area, you are given the menu at that exact point in time. They keep them up-to-the-minute accurate if they can, which is nice. I wish they had options in the way of teas or edibles when I went there but was told they do have them at times so I should keep checking back. I was very relieved to be surrounded with others who are just looking for symptom relief just as I was instead of stoners just looking to take advantage of the system. I also never felt judged since my illness isn't as visible as some others. I have Multiple Sclerosis that has taken away my ability to work. I'm in a lot of pain and always dealing with neurological symptoms that are not always visible on the outside. After 15 minutes, we were ushered into a back office with similar esthetics. There was a worker here named Joe that was very kind, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I didn't catch his job title but think of him as sort of a cannabis concierge, if that makes sense. He was there to answer any and all questions we had, and we had a TON! But he had sincere answers to every one of my questions and concerns. He helped me make the best decision of product type and strain to fit my lifestyle, home, and specific medical concerns. It was incredibly fascinating and reassuring. Once, we made a decision, he took our payment (cash only) and it quickly was brought to a sliding window within the room. Then Joe walked me through how the vaporizer works and answered more questions we had. Then we were ushered back into the waiting room and then back out of the suite (still one at a time... this threw me off again, which was embarrassing. Rookie mistake. Another patient commented in the background that "we all remember our first time!" Lol). It was a smooth experience, only made better by the incredible quality of people that work there. I am also thrilled to report that the strain I bought gave me 6 solid hours of being pain free and a full night's sleep! I hadn't been pain free in 7 years! I will definitely be back! Thanks Jay, Joe and PharmaCannis!
Report abuse
72
2016-3-10
2016-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
inaccessible to the disabled, the VA doesn't let patients use the lift
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next