PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora

161 S. Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL
Follow PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora
Review
Call PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- North Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in the area by far. The staff is very knowledgeable helpful and friendly. Products and inventory are on point with all the other dispensary’s but management is always open for suggestions and will get product for you if your looking for something specific. The facility it’s self could use a remodel for a larger waiting room and a few more desks to service patients and accommodate wheelchairs a little bit better . Parking can be a hassel on certain days since it’s not the only business in the compound on par with most dispensary I’ve been to . Would recommend 10 out of 10 times .
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices😭, Quality 👍👍👍,The People and Atomosphere👍👍👍,It's Not the People's Fault it's Expensive,It's around the Globe the Same,But when they figure out that they can take over the Market by offering programs and Specials to the Less fortunate(more than what they offer now)They will See a Increase of Sells Volumes,I Love the People and the Experience,I Recommend this Place Highly,They Have alot to offer👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendation--it's greatly appreciated! We're pleased to hear that our team members, the environment and quality of our products meet your expectations. We strive to offer the best experience for all of our patients.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable about the products
Dispensary said:

We love to hear about great experiences with our team. Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and great selection!
Dispensary said:

That's great to hear! We do our best to provide excellent service and products and truly appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like their flower and vape selection. Service is great. Little to no wait. Parking is accessible. Hours and location are good.
Dispensary said:

Providing the best service and products is something that we strive for. We're so glad that you are enjoying both!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location is very convenient for me. I appreciate the public transportation that drops me out in front and the convenience of the location. The staff is very kind and patient.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback--we're pleased to hear that you've had great experience with us. Our team is very dedicated to meeting your needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The oil is Amazing 😊
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great feedback. We truly appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the western suburbs
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to serve you. Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is nice I love going there always enjoy going there the sales and specials are gray love my girl Dee love my boy Jay love all the guys they're all the girls I can't think of all their names off hand but they are excellent I like the way that they take their time with each and every body explain anyting questions I like them a lot
Report abuse
20
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, helpful staff!! No complaints and I love this place!
Dispensary said:

We're just happy to help. Thank you for your feedback, it means alot to us!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next