PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Ottawa

4104 North Columbus St., Ottawa, IL
Follow PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Ottawa on Leafly
Follow
Review PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Ottawa
Review
Call PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Ottawa
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I’d like to see a menu with prices before switching dispensaries. These dispensaries not doing this are missing out on my business.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
When I first started a few months ago they had a pretty good selection. The last month or so the selection is low.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so! If you ever need any more help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, safe location. Excellent security. Efficient customer service. Friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

We're glad that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Prices are decent. Very knowledgeable. Staff is great.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for letting us know how we did!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Professional Staff, knowledgeable to treatments, accommodating to handicapped, superior secureness.
Dispensary said:

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-18
2016-10-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff, while short handed today, were welcoming and warm. The location is clean and inviting. As a first time patient, I felt assured in this clinic's competency.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-16
2016-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place warm & friendly, Very Knowledgeable about the Product. They have helped me out Big Time
Dispensary said:

Thanks for letting us know how we did!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-21
2016-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very respectable
Dispensary said:

Thanks, we try! We hope you have a great day.
Report abuse
11
2016-1-5
2016-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
getting better in quality
Report abuse
21
page 1 of 1