PharmaCannis Health and Wellness- Schaumburg
1135 Tower RD, Schaumburg, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unfortunately we have a business like pharmacannis in Illinois that does NOT care about its quality or care of patients
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly thought this was a great experience. They have good quality flower, and often some pretty helpful deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Pharmacannis products are some of the worst in illinois.
Report abuse
12
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't waste your time they don't even take the time to post there inventory
Report abuse
62
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the 2nd dispensary I've checked out and I'm so happy that i switched to them. The staff there are all well educated on the products and are all super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this place as your go-to dispensary.
Report abuse
32
2016-11-13
2016-11-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This has grown into a wonderful collective. GREAT selection of flowers, waxes, CBD caps, etc. They seem to run low quite quickly, but they have really good deals. They use the Belly Card too, which gives you added perks like free grams or % off.
Report abuse
60
2016-4-23
2016-4-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good prices. $45 1/8 for quality flower. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
41
2016-3-20
2016-3-20
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Menu is WAY too small. only seven different strains. Dispensary I go to now has five pages of menu items. Don't waste your time here.
Report abuse
82
2016-2-9
2016-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, highly recommended
Report abuse
30
2016-2-3
2016-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband says it's a great atmosphere, staff is very friendly and welcoming. Has great product and best prices.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next