PhatNug.com
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1180 Dupont St, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.4 out of 5 stars
187 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They were a bit slow on delivery. Their policy is same day shipping if payment is received before 9am. It took three days after receiving the funds. After seeing some of the reviews on leafy and reddit I was worried I got ripped off. I contacted support and they got back to me fairly quickly. I received my product today and everything was good. Even counts/weight. Overall I'm satisfied.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have placed several orders at Phat Nug and have received exactly what I ordered every time. Quality products like the gummy hearts are potent. Fast and they have real good deals (Golden Goat for eg)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my experience with Phatnug. Fast service, order shipped quickly. Cordial and very useful customer service. And above all, they offer a rich and varied range of strains, almost impossible to find elsewhere. I would recommend doing business with them without hesitation.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aside from providing great product in a timely fashion at a reasonable price, every person at Phatnug that I've had to deal with has been polite, professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grabbed an ounce of Shazam and some tetra bite gummies. Shipping was fast (3 days) prices were pretty decent and I get pretty high from just 1 gummy. Would shop here again
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Its been about 2 months since my order. I still haven't got it. They keep promising delivery but they never follow through. At this point I'm out over 200 dollars. I will not order from them again. SHAME!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
so i ordered some of the phoenix tears and they’re super bomb but the picture says 1000mg and i definitely got a 600mg syringe. i also got the $99 oz of golden goat and both items were shipped out of Toronto which is odd considering they’re out of Vancouver. definitely super sketchy to me and i probably wont order from them again. at least i kind of got what i ordered!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phatnug is awesome, I order frequently with no problems. My last order never came though and I got into contact with Caroline from support and she was absolutely amazing. Very patient and got a replacement sent right away. Their deals are great and delivery is fast :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ok but i will try to mailorder to uk first time aswell
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Same as the two last reviews. Used to have good service from them but now they take your money, give a non working tracking number, don't reply to mails and you get nothing after more than 7 WORKING days . THIS IS FRAUD nerver buy from them!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next