Fallback photo for Phoenix Botanical

Phoenix Botanical

1704 S. Neil Street, Suite C, Champaign, IL
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff and the ease of the beginning processes every visit is a joy and I leave smiling ....because i leave with product and information.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phoenix Botanical is the very best dispensary I have ever been to. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about not only the gigantic menu, but health benefits while conducting individual assessments with patients. The staff makes you feel like you are home away from home. The facility is extremely clean and they serve refreshments. So, if you are anywhere near Champaign/Urbana or even visiting, don’t waste your time with any other dispensary. Sign up with Phoenix Botanical today!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was hella friendly and extremely helpful. So far satisfied with the product, can't imagine that will change. New member approval. 10/10 recommend. 👍👍
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love Phoenix botanical! Ever since my very first trip there, every member of their staff has been helpful in their own insightful way. I wasn’t very knowledgeable about the entire realm of medical marijuana but they are always willing to explain /suggest /create something that will cater specifically to me and my needs. I went to another dispensary and didn’t even buy anything ..I went straight back to Phoenix!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been going there for couple of months. Yes quality is good and selection is getting better. Just keep in mind there are changes happening for the best here I see in the last couple of weeks. Just remember it's all a learning process for us patients and them. I do recommend them there is two guys there are very welcoming they make it comfortable and inviting.
Report abuse
30
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very good dispensary. The staff is willing to help, they will take there time and explain all the types of products and how each can help. Products are a little expensive, at the time as I am writing this, but in time they will and are getting lower. There are a wide range of choices in stock and the staff will help you understand how to use each.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at P.B. works hard to get you what you need. The interior is nice for a dispensary, and i've only ever had to wait for more than 5 minutes 1 time. I give the staff 5 stars, however I hope that P.B. has continuing education for newbies. The selection is awesome. Pricing is ok, but we are in Illinois not Colorado. The specials are appreciated. Now for 2 complaints. As a concentrates user, i would like to actually see each concentrate before I buy it. I know that may be difficult to do given the current laws, but that would significantly improve my buying experience, as it would no longer be a mystery when I crack the seal of each purchase. 2nd, how much would it cost for a low/no cost atm on premises, or at one of the adjoining businesses.
Report abuse
21
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY EVER! Great products, great prices, great, friendly, knowledgable staff. I highly recommend trying this place.
Report abuse
20
2016-11-9
2016-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is really friendly and helpful. They have a full menu for you to look at while you wait. The waiting room is comfortable and clean, some medical Marijuana related reading material. Fridge with water, and a bowl of fruit (on occasion). I would love to see more strains over here. They're high CBD selection is great and such a good price.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great medical oriented atmosphere. Staff I delt with were very warm knowledgeable dispensary agents. I've been to several dispensaries in Illinois, and I would definitely recommend this one highly.
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next