Phoenix Botanical
1704 S. Neil Street, Suite C, Champaign, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was hella friendly and extremely helpful. So far satisfied with the product, can't imagine that will change. New member approval. 10/10 recommend. 👍👍
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love Phoenix botanical! Ever since my very first trip there, every member of their staff has been helpful in their own insightful way. I wasn’t very knowledgeable about the entire realm of medical marijuana but they are always willing to explain /suggest /create something that will cater specifically to me and my needs. I went to another dispensary and didn’t even buy anything ..I went straight back to Phoenix!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been going there for couple of months. Yes quality is good and selection is getting better. Just keep in mind there are changes happening for the best here I see in the last couple of weeks. Just remember it's all a learning process for us patients and them. I do recommend them there is two guys there are very welcoming they make it comfortable and inviting.
Report abuse
30
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very good dispensary. The staff is willing to help, they will take there time and explain all the types of products and how each can help. Products are a little expensive, at the time as I am writing this, but in time they will and are getting lower. There are a wide range of choices in stock and the staff will help you understand how to use each.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at P.B. works hard to get you what you need. The interior is nice for a dispensary, and i've only ever had to wait for more than 5 minutes 1 time. I give the staff 5 stars, however I hope that P.B. has continuing education for newbies. The selection is awesome. Pricing is ok, but we are in Illinois not Colorado. The specials are appreciated. Now for 2 complaints. As a concentrates user, i would like to actually see each concentrate before I buy it. I know that may be difficult to do given the current laws, but that would significantly improve my buying experience, as it would no longer be a mystery when I crack the seal of each purchase. 2nd, how much would it cost for a low/no cost atm on premises, or at one of the adjoining businesses.
Report abuse
21
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY EVER! Great products, great prices, great, friendly, knowledgable staff. I highly recommend trying this place.
Report abuse
20
2016-11-9
2016-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is really friendly and helpful. They have a full menu for you to look at while you wait. The waiting room is comfortable and clean, some medical Marijuana related reading material. Fridge with water, and a bowl of fruit (on occasion). I would love to see more strains over here. They're high CBD selection is great and such a good price.
Report abuse
20
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great medical oriented atmosphere. Staff I delt with were very warm knowledgeable dispensary agents. I've been to several dispensaries in Illinois, and I would definitely recommend this one highly.
Report abuse
60
2016-5-2
2016-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phoenix Botanical staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions and all the other steps needed to go there. The location is great and easily accessible for a Wheelchair user. I had the honor of being able to attend their Soft opening on Friday, and was served and on my way in 30 minutes. There is a large spotless waiting room for people who may accompany the patient to wait comfortably.. Selection and prices were very good. Love the Popcorn Nugs.
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1