Phresh Start
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1623 21st St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place was awesome. friendly atmosphere with a cool way to look at the meds.walked into a welcoming vibe even tho I smelled like a long day at work haha me and my girl came and picked up some fire. we'll keep coming back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are plenty of dispensaries in the Eugene/Springfield area, but this is the one I love! They always have a good selection of flower and top shelf buds for 5 to 7 dollars a gram. Nice selection of edibles too. The budtenders are friendly and knowlegable and senior discounts start at 55 years old. What more can you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary! I've bought edibles and dry herb from Phresh Start so far, and everything was excellent quality-wise. The bud-tenders are very nice and know a lot! The store has a nice and open atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rode a kids bike 16 miles all because of Kyle and the great atmosphere here great product and great prices Kyle is a really cool dude I'm from Tillamook and I'm honestly probably going to drive up here every week or every other week to get my dab for the week all because of Kyle so whoever owns the store you can thank him he deserves a raise!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best deal on cartridges anywhere!! I also love the wheel on Wednesday!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this location Fresh Start is with the business they always go above and beyond to help you out..shout out to Jared! My dude
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place... Best service and nicest people employees have not had any problems with them and I shop a lot lol... I definitely recommend them!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great place and I love these Tenders. They know me, they know my wants and always have a great recommendation for me to try. All I can say is Thank You!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this Place. They Treat you so Nice & very friendly. I try to stop in there at least once a week! Skylar & the gang are Awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favs
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next