Phresh Start

1623 21st St., Springfield, OR
Follow Phresh Start on Leafly
Follow
Review Phresh Start
Review
Call Phresh Start
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-24
2019-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice helpful employees and they got the dankitty
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary I’ve been in yet, easiest to pick out what I want and the set up is so easy for them to grab your items. The staff Inows what they’re talking about and are extremely nice!
Dispensary said:

Talk about great feedback! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing for you. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
freindly staff ashley and skyler were a great help and nice to talk to about cbd oils
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it rules
Dispensary said:

What can we say? We try. Thanks for taking the time to shout us out!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have an amazing team and atmosphere. This is my go to dispo, I am here at least 3-4 times a week. Once you come here, it will be hard to go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

We have amazing customers, the rest falls in to place. We couldn't imagine our shop without you! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot to shop for concentrates. Always have a good selection with a wide range of prices all which are affordable. Staff is knowledgable and extremely friendly, you won't feel awkward or out of place if you come see them! Also great selection of flower, cartridges, edibles and more.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here are awesome! Super friendly and always helpful.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Allways great service from tenders. In n out quick no issues. Andrew C. has good input on the different flowers available.
Dispensary said:

We love Andrew, and are glad you had a great experience. Keep coming back and we will keep you informed and smokin'!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispo! They have really great prices! Skyler was awesome as well and very helpful! I definitely reccomend stopping in 😊
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great vibes, like super chill. Chase is super awesome and helpful. all the staff are great really. good deals.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next