Phresh Start

1623 21st St., Springfield, OR
Follow Phresh Start on Leafly
Follow
Review Phresh Start
Review
Call Phresh Start
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
146 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the atmosphere the discounts and the people that work there, as far as the product I buy flower and I don't have no issues there , I've seen good flower and amazing flower in there just depends on growers
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Always good product, with stackable discounts to boot! Now our "go-to" dispensary. Service varies greatly from visit to visit sometimes not even acknowledging our presence in the store. But the other budtenders make up for it. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The yager from bg family farms is on point and prices right.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Phresh Start! I should have written this a long time ago; what a great dispensary! Very helpful, accommodating, friendly, happy atmosphere. Every strain I've bought at Phresh Start has been excellent and made me come back for more. Excellent CBD strains too. Thank you, all you lovely Bud Tenders!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We really do appreciate you. It's never too late to leave a review and we are grateful that you did.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place was awesome. friendly atmosphere with a cool way to look at the meds.walked into a welcoming vibe even tho I smelled like a long day at work haha me and my girl came and picked up some fire. we'll keep coming back for more!
Dispensary said:

...and we will keep the fire coming. The customers are half the vibe, so THANK YOU!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are plenty of dispensaries in the Eugene/Springfield area, but this is the one I love! They always have a good selection of flower and top shelf buds for 5 to 7 dollars a gram. Nice selection of edibles too. The budtenders are friendly and knowlegable and senior discounts start at 55 years old. What more can you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary! I've bought edibles and dry herb from Phresh Start so far, and everything was excellent quality-wise. The bud-tenders are very nice and know a lot! The store has a nice and open atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rode a kids bike 16 miles all because of Kyle and the great atmosphere here great product and great prices Kyle is a really cool dude I'm from Tillamook and I'm honestly probably going to drive up here every week or every other week to get my dab for the week all because of Kyle so whoever owns the store you can thank him he deserves a raise!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best deal on cartridges anywhere!! I also love the wheel on Wednesday!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this location Fresh Start is with the business they always go above and beyond to help you out..shout out to Jared! My dude
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next