Piff Inc.

Bates Grove Road, Thompson, CT
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
*FOLLOW UP TO PREVIOUS REVIEW* Buyer beware! Not sure about the validity of this service?!?!? Two days now of multiple try’s to communicate with them. I placed an order on Saturday. All info was processed, money was taken ( BIG MISTAKE ON MY END! ALWAYS GO CASH WITH ANY OF THESE SERVICES!) and delivery was confirmed for Monday or Tuesday. Never happened! Multiple calls, texts and email have been sent to all forms of contact. No answers! Really not sure what to think? Are the reviews on here real? Anybody have any idea of an alternate way to go about contacting these guys? As of right now I’m feeling any effort would be futile. And I really don’t want to go the legal route. But if they are scammers, not really sure there’s another option? Real bummer! SHAME ON YOU PIFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The one star rating is for now just for service. The machine says to txt so you do that on top of leaving s msg and I can't get anyone to get back to me? Just spent $225 at a different dispensary. Just because I can't get ahold of anyone or any return calls? Am I missing something? Lol. And yes I have a valid license and medical card.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome quality and great people.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was honestly surprised by this little company that seemed to pup up overnight. I ordered the skywalker and man I couldn’t even finish the joint! My wife ate HALF of one of the Brookies and let me tell you our day was awesome. These guys are smart quick convenient and have fire!!!! Way better than Curaleaf or anything I’ve had from other services on this site. I recommend this to anyone who wants good clean meds.
Dispensary said:

Glad your wife only ate half at a time haha we are available whenever you need us glad we could help!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality all the way around
Dispensary said:

Had to make the review for old times sake. Piff Kings is now Piff Inc everyone. Stay Lifted!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy process as a first timer, it took less than an hour from finding PK to getting an order set up. Very convenient options for delivery/shipping, and the packaging was safe & discrete. The product was good for the price - I'm very happy with this service overall.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try our best to make sure everyone is happy!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Piffkings went out of their way to help me get my delivery as quickly as possible in a snow storm and made the whole experience super easy, I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again!!!
Dispensary said:

You got it! Rain, Snow, Sleet or Hail we deliver what you need!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible product. Got some of the Terp Diamonds by Prometheus Extracts and couldnt be more happy. This is my new service!!!
Report abuse
30
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time using this service being a medical marijuana patient who has difficulty getting to a dispensary it was nice to be able to call and talk to someone and get my medicine discretely in a timely manner. The OG kush was great and the northern lights helped me get some sleep. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next