Lost Sierra Cannabis Company

Follow Lost Sierra Cannabis Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Lost Sierra Cannabis Company
Review
Call Lost Sierra Cannabis Company
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality medicine and great service. Alex is knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. A much needed enterprise in Plumas County.
Dispensary said:

A most sincere Thank You from the entire team!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex is caring and compassionate. He feels strongly about his clients and their special needs. I love the delivery service and highly recommend his business.
Dispensary said:

Where is the heart emoji when we need one!!! Lost Sierra Team thanks you very much!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was extremely helpful & friendly. Promptly on time for delivery and excellent quality products. Overall great experience.
Dispensary said:

Mamaski23 you rock!! Thank you for the kind words. Please mention this review on your next order!!!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I will order from! Great buds and oil. Very friendly and very helpful when I have questions.
Dispensary said:

Yay!!! We love having you as a member!!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from Arizona went to him because I like the name of his dispensary he is one cool dude his cannabis is so good it's way better than Arizona's especially that night nurse that's really good.happy 4/20/18
Dispensary said:

welcome to norcal...
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is perfect because it's in my resident County. Lost Sierra Cannabis produces and delivers quality medi-cann products. Delivery service is reliable. They are trustworthy, knowledgeable, and provide quality service to customers. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. Please mention this on your next order.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent personal service with high quality bud for good prices.Alex is prompt & always has tasty buds
Dispensary said:

Please mention this review on your next order. Thank you for the kind words
Report abuse
22
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience. Alex was very professional. I grow my own meds, but I don't grow any strains high in CBD. I have used the CBD rich Critical Mass that Lost Sierra provided and I will definitely use it again. Tight and tasty buds. Good medicine. Going to try it in a salve now...and some tasty treats.... Lost Sierra is really filling a void in this community. We did not even have a doctor up here. One stop shopping. Thank you, Lost Sierra.
Report abuse
33
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks...... Well Alix does, he is all delivery all the time. Excellent buds at a reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. Please mention this review on your next order.....
Report abuse
22
page 1 of 1