Lost Sierra Cannabis Company
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from Arizona went to him because I like the name of his dispensary he is one cool dude his cannabis is so good it's way better than Arizona's especially that night nurse that's really good.happy 4/20/18
Dispensary said:

welcome to norcal...
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is perfect because it's in my resident County. Lost Sierra Cannabis produces and delivers quality medi-cann products. Delivery service is reliable. They are trustworthy, knowledgeable, and provide quality service to customers. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. Please mention this on your next order.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent personal service with high quality bud for good prices.Alex is prompt & always has tasty buds
Dispensary said:

Please mention this review on your next order. Thank you for the kind words
Report abuse
11
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience. Alex was very professional. I grow my own meds, but I don't grow any strains high in CBD. I have used the CBD rich Critical Mass that Lost Sierra provided and I will definitely use it again. Tight and tasty buds. Good medicine. Going to try it in a salve now...and some tasty treats.... Lost Sierra is really filling a void in this community. We did not even have a doctor up here. One stop shopping. Thank you, Lost Sierra.
Report abuse
22
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks...... Well Alix does, he is all delivery all the time. Excellent buds at a reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. Please mention this review on your next order.....
Report abuse
11
page 1 of 1