Golden State Greens Point Loma - Delivery

3452 HANCOCK ST, San Diego, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Great bud. Timely service. Tiny serving area for as much as they charge for rec weed. Come to think of it most of them are. Y'all should probably ask for better accommodations.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! :) We hope to hear from you again soon. Stay classy! -GSG
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
$67 for 1/8 th is insanity.The same Cannabis in Fallbrook for $40.LA KUSH Bloodwalker!!!
Dispensary said:

Hey bonghittindonkey, We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. That being said, here in San Diego, ALL LEGAL Shops must charge a state and excise tax on all cannabis products. The reason the LA Kush are more expensive on the menu is because that price includes the 15% tax. ILLEGAL shops can still get away with selling $40 1/8ths of LA Kush because they do not pay any taxes. All patients of these shops are at risk of legal action as well. Here at Golden State Greens, you are guaranteed fresh quality product at a LEGAL location, not at risk of interaction with authorities. I hope this clears up any confusion you may have had about legal cannabis. Also, check our specials daily as LA Kush along with many others range from 40-50% off!! Have a great weekend! Enjoy San Diego!!! GSG
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Upscale dispensary with plenty of products and helpful staff
Dispensary said:

Squiffypine2 Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy we could give you a great cannabis experience. We hope to see you soon!! Have a great weekend!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great strains. Great people. A true 420 experience.
Dispensary said:

And great patients @brennan1115!!! We have new strains coming in on the regular so make sure you stop by again soon. We look forward to seeing you soon and hooking you up with a $1 fire joint for leaving us this kind review! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome location! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I'll definitely be coming back here for all my medicine needs!! 🍁🍁
Dispensary said:

@megleclaire so glad you had a great time with us! Be sure to stay up to date with our weekly specials that change every Monday and Thursday. We can't wait to see you again soon! Stay Classy.!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great price, and awesome service
Dispensary said:

@Lordra we appreciate the feedback and are always happy to hear another satisfied patient's story! See you shortly ! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here one time and I definitely plan on revisiting! Everyone is super helpful, including security. It's very bright and professional inside. Being a girl it can sometimes be pretty scary going into some shady places, but I have no worries here. I highly recommend to all in the area (:
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliment. Stay Classy!!
Report abuse
40
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place they have parking and always take care of me see Aaron as your bud tender!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliment! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
10
2015-11-12
2015-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sick
Dispensary said:

Thanks!! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
11
page 1 of 1