Golden State Greens Point Loma - Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
Fashion Valley Rd + Friars, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great strains. Great people. A true 420 experience.
Dispensary said:

And great patients @brennan1115!!! We have new strains coming in on the regular so make sure you stop by again soon. We look forward to seeing you soon and hooking you up with a $1 fire joint for leaving us this kind review! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome location! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I'll definitely be coming back here for all my medicine needs!! 🍁🍁
Dispensary said:

@megleclaire so glad you had a great time with us! Be sure to stay up to date with our weekly specials that change every Monday and Thursday. We can't wait to see you again soon! Stay Classy.!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great price, and awesome service
Dispensary said:

@Lordra we appreciate the feedback and are always happy to hear another satisfied patient's story! See you shortly ! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here one time and I definitely plan on revisiting! Everyone is super helpful, including security. It's very bright and professional inside. Being a girl it can sometimes be pretty scary going into some shady places, but I have no worries here. I highly recommend to all in the area (:
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliment. Stay Classy!!
Report abuse
40
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place they have parking and always take care of me see Aaron as your bud tender!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliment! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
10
2015-11-12
2015-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sick
Dispensary said:

Thanks!! Stay Classy!
Report abuse
11
page 1 of 1