TREE PDX

5135 NW St. Helens Road, Portland, OR
Follow TREE PDX on Leafly
Follow
Review TREE PDX
Review
Call TREE PDX
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A beautiful location in forest park. When you walk in, you are greeted by friendly, knowledgeable staff, and they really take the time to help find exactly what you are looking for. The quality and pricing make this my go to dispensary. Love Tree PDX!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you amieg65 for this Wonderful 5 Star Review!! We're glad to hear that when you come in, you're being taken care of!! We always look forward to seeing you and thank you for your business!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Sucks anyone saying they have quality weed must not know anything don't go here
Dispensary said:

Sorry you feel this way headbanger67.
Report abuse
12
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the best dispensaries I've been in. The owners are a blast and the employees are super knowledgeable about their strains and recent cannabis culture and scientific research. I love Tree and keep returning every time I need to re-up. My experience with Tree PDX is never short of magnificent. :)
Dispensary said:

OregonRey, we love that we're able to have a good time, but at the same time, help you determine what strains are going to work best for your situation/preference! Keep coming in, we love having you stop by...it's always fun!! Thank you so much for this WONDERFUL 5 Star Review!! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Only stopped in once, but as far as I can tell, this place is what a Dispensary should be! No rushing by the budtender, calm/cool/collected/patience.... WIDE variety of consumables, medicinal delivery devices, clones, swag, and even free candy in the lobby (if you have to wait or not!) ...cannot appreciate that enough, for us few medical patients that also have diabetes and need that blood sugar in crisis) :) Dude at the desk and also budtender was amazing, chill, friendly and cool! My friends....this is what is disappearing from Portland yet necessary for the overall image/stigma of Cannabis: a dispensary that does everything right, from entry to exit! 5-stars and a slow clap for the admiration and respect you deserve!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

CptStillwater, what can we say? This is such a wonderful review!! We love that you shared your experience and really thank you for all the kind words you have to say about Tree PDX and the employee who helped you!! :) We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate this outstanding review and 5 Stars!!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Caroline is the sweetest lady, I haven't seen her in awhile, but she always made the wait to get into the shop worth it. The bud tenders are always knowledgeable and friendly. They have starts there too which is a nice option. They also have glass and edibles. Nice little variety, the hill is steep but worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

FelixBlackheart, it sounds like you've got a heart of gold!! We agree with you, Caroline is the sweetest lady! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Report abuse
20
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
like this place prices and staff make it worth the drive. parking sucks.
Dispensary said:

jemitts, We gotta say, we love your honesty. Hopefully after the snow melts, you'll find the parking to be a lot better!! We appreciate this nice review and look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business:)
Report abuse
00
2016-12-10
2016-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service and great bud. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and willing to help. Thanks guys! I'll be back soon. :)
Dispensary said:

Awww Thanks RozzLane! We love this 5 Star Review and truly appreciate your business. We hope you have a Safe and Happy New Year and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-10
2016-10-10
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
First and last time visiting. Just mediocre on all accounts. Budtender was lackluster and just not with it. flower lacked aroma and what i did bring home, some platinum gsc, was nothing special. there are so many now very good dispensaries and flower out there... club sky high and Oregon house of herbs in st John's both carry high quality flower for the same price...
Dispensary said:

Oh volklaero, we're so sorry you had such a disappointing visit!! We work really hard to make every visit a good one. Maybe that budtender was having a bad day, but regardless it sucks! Both Club Sky High and Oregon House of Herbs are nice dispensaries and we like the folks that run them:) We'd love it if you'd give us another try and we appreciate your review. We all need to be reminded to be at our best!
Report abuse
22
2016-10-6
2016-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They truly know the definition of customer service. I never feel ripped off, in fact I honestly feel they appreciate my business.
Dispensary said:

Harry Callahan, you're the BEST!! We know there are a lot of changes going on right now and to get this WONDERFUL 5 Star Review really makes our day. We always will work hard to provide you the best service, products and atmosphere because we appreciate you and always look forward to having you come back!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-5
2016-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is incredible. Hard to access, definitely. But the friendly staff, decent prices and quality product keep me coming back!
Dispensary said:

Wow!!! Thank you ursamaj0r!! We love this incredible 5 Star Review!! So glad you will be a regular, the access gets easier, promise!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next