Pot Cargo
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
984 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven’t personally been to their location but love to order from them online! Their site is extremely user friendly, and their selection of goods is always top notch! Their shipping is super fast and discreet too!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to Site but the only downfall is they don’t have a bulk menu and until they do I will probably only be making small orders from them as it’s too pricey to be ordering a lb and having to pay oz by oz . Aside from that AAAAAA++++++ service and quality
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used Pot Cargo for the first time this month- they were rad. Customer service staff was great and answered all my questions, hard to believe they are actually people on the other end because they're pretty on it. Shipping could have been faster but that's on Canada Post- CP lost a cheque of mine this week too if that's of any example. Products are top quality though!! Their CBD selection is great and has seriously helped me with my anxiety- the staff gave me some great recommendations for that too. I'd hit it again ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been ordering from here for a bit now. The site is simple, easy to use. Huuuuge selection of products with a lot at different price points, which is great if you are looking for some solid products at a lower price or some of the finest flowers at a reasonable price. Customer service is always helpful and willing to take the time to help resolve any issues. I wish they had same day shipping like they used to, but they have grown a lot over the past year so I get that it’s not completely feasible. Canada Post is a shitty carrier but that’s not on pot Cargo at all. The edibles by mota aren’t great but the new edible line is fantastic!! When it’s all said and done, I love pot Cargo and will continue to use it. Love the points program !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of there products are top notch! Keep up the good work P.C
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve dealt with others but Pot Cargo has the best service and selection. Thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Un gros 0 ma commande a été perdu par post canada et il m'on fait attendre 2 semaines pour me renvoyer une nouvelle commande "gratuite" et cela avec leur stupide sistème d'envoie je vais avoir recu finalment ma commande que 3 semaine plus tard!! Pour s'excuser il m'on offert rien du tout et apres avoir démontrer mon malencontement il s'on fini par m'offrir mon shipping gratuit même si celui-ci ne me sert a rien. Sérieux derniere fois que je commande de se site!!
Dispensary said:

Hi there, we are sorry to hear you feel your experiences with our services were less than satisfactory regarding our protocol for lost packages. If a member does not receive their package within 2 business days after the delivery date, we are more than happy to launch an investigation with Canada Post on their behalf. If we then do not receive any resolution from Canada Post within 3 business days (from the date the investigation was launched), we will then proceed to offer a free replacement on the missing order or alternatively a store credit of equal value in Cargo Points (with these options at the members discretion). The reason we have this protocol in place, is often in these situations the member will receive their package one to two days after the delivery date, or likewise, one to three days after an investigation is launched. If that member does then receive their original package we are happy to compensate for the late delivery. We always strive to get packages to our members as fast as possible, so please know the frustration with delayed delivery is mutual! We are also working on a new notification system so members can be better informed with how their packages are tracking. If you would like to further speak with us regarding your dissatisfaction, please don’t hesitate to reach out via our online chat or via email at help@potcargo.com. Best regards, Kate
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time I've ordered. Second time I'm left smiling The Ak-47 and OG kush I got can't even compare to the dried out crap you get in dispensaries at Toronto(the decent ones are few and far between). they are chock full of trichomes and they taste as good as they look. I truly hope Pot Cargo stays the same now and forever =D. PS: For the people who check out reviews and notice that one guy screaming his head off about shipping taking too long or whatever. This isn't amazon. Once you order, expect it within a week or two. It's how they operate, if you can't handle the wait time, then a local option may be your only choice =[.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, thanks for the review. We appreciate your support and understanding and we are always glad to hear that members are enjoying our products and services! You are right, while we are not the Amazon of weed, this is something we hope to one day be. With support from great members, like yourself, this dream one day could become a reality. Also, please don't hesitate to reach out if your package is delayed on delivery. Even if it's delayed because of Canada Post, we are always happy to compensate our members for this. Cheers! Kate
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
J'ai reçu une lamentable commande aujourd'hui. Complètement écrasé, compactée voir complètement compressée dans leur sac. Le sac est plus givrée que le weed. Atrocement collant et remplie de cristaux de thc, le sac semble de bien meilleur qualités que le weed. Je tiens l'onze avec 2 doigts et cette galettes compact tiens en l'air... Les buds sont soudées en un gros pain... Je suis découragé et très choqué, car ont n'aient extrêmement loin d'un produit de bonne qualité. En plus, sur Leafly, il affiche en photo fièrement des boites. Il utilise de simple enveloppe pour éviter les frais supplémentaire ma ton expliqué au service... Vous brisez vos commandes et ignoré vos membres. Je me désabonne dès maintenant.
Dispensary said:

Salut WBoy, Merci pour votre avis aujourd'hui, nous prenons toujours les expériences de nos clients au sérieux. Depuis que ce problème est survenu, vous avez été en contact avec notre manager et vous avez conclu un accord de compensation pour ce problème. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment si vous n'êtes toujours pas satisfait de notre résolution ou si vous avez d'autres questions ou préoccupations. Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider! Merci, Sydney
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next