Pot Cargo Reviews

  • “Dont bother getting flawless shatter waste of money!! The green gold was the best and they stop selling it!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the Flawless shatter, we will be discontinuing this brand. We have new premium shatters called BC Nectar. We would love for you to give them a try. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. You can contact us at help@potcargo.com. Have a wonderful day. Best regards, Naomi

  • “I have ordered from PC on multiple occasions and have been extremely satisfied in the quality of the various products ordered. Delivery and service has been smooth, prompt and attentive. The packaging is extremely discreet and well done! Pricing seems to been competitive from what I have seen so far and it is nice to earn points for discounts! I have recommended to several friends already!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This place was alright. I ordered the Black Tuna oz on sale and White Widow shatter. The Black Tuna tasted like low grade Purple Kush but the shatter was tasty. I placed my order on a Saturday and received my package on the following Friday...Pretty sure that's Canada Post tho. Wasn't blown away with the prices quality or deals.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This is a knowledgable and friendly staff. Their honey and cherry oils are excellent!! They've been a top notch provider for me.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great service!! First time customer, fast service and solid web page presentation. They seem to have more strains than other Canadian services i have used in the past, the prices are also very competitive. So far, i would definitely recommend!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Order from pot cargo, like 6 times every time was great!. They have awesome deals & have great products. Love the shipping always quick & package good. Definitely will keep placing orders in the future. Highly recommended.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “service was fine but product quality was very poor”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, Thank you for reaching out. We take product quality seriously so we are sorry to hear that the product you ordered is not up to standard you expected. Can you please provide me you order number and provide the product name so I can have a look into this for you. Also if you could provide a photo of the product you are unhappy with that would also be appreciated. We will do our best to have this resolved for you. Thanks, Kate

  • “This will be my second time ordering after a good experience with my first order. I ordered product called Gods green crack during the sale and a sativa bundle, I did notice there was a hybrid and an indica strain in my "sativa bundle" which was a little disappointing. I wish the website had more information and education regarding the strains, and I've noticed most of the review directly on their site are 4 and 5 stars, but based on research else where, I've read that service declines after using them for a few months so I'm really hoping I don't have the same experience. So far my favourite strain from Pot Cargo is the Sour Tangie; no paranoia and a nice day time buzz, no burnout. I also enjoy the catatonic CBD, instantly helps me with headaches. I really do wish they would leave the "bundle samples" as either or, instead of mixing sativas with indicas, or why not offer a bundle with the combination of the two? I was impressed by how quickly my first order arrived, a day earlier than it was due to arrive, however I placed an order last night and my order is still "being processed" so that means it wasn't shipped out as promised on Monday. I am hoping that it arrives on time so I can continue to enjoy using their service! So far so good!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, We appreciate you leaving a review. In regards to our bundles if there is ever a strain that you feel should have not been in there, or is not up to par on quality, please let us know and we will credit you for the incorrect or defective items. Also if you can contact us directly at help@potcargo.com, or via our online chat, I can have a look into the status of your order for you and provide information on why there would be any delay on the order being shipped out. You can also check out our new processing times on our help centre. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks, Kate

  • “Great delivery,product & deals I think I just found my new best friends. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Awesome customer service!! The people at Pot Cargo definitely go the extra mile for their customers. My package arrived quickly and the packaging was awesome and discrete. So far the product is of the best quality. Thanks to Kate at customer service for making my first experience purchasing from Pot Cargo a smooth and positive one. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?