Pot Cargo Reviews

  • “service was fine but product quality was very poor”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, Thank you for reaching out. We take product quality seriously so we are sorry to hear that the product you ordered is not up to standard you expected. Can you please provide me you order number and provide the product name so I can have a look into this for you. Also if you could provide a photo of the product you are unhappy with that would also be appreciated. We will do our best to have this resolved for you. Thanks, Kate

  • “This will be my second time ordering after a good experience with my first order. I ordered product called Gods green crack during the sale and a sativa bundle, I did notice there was a hybrid and an indica strain in my "sativa bundle" which was a little disappointing. I wish the website had more information and education regarding the strains, and I've noticed most of the review directly on their site are 4 and 5 stars, but based on research else where, I've read that service declines after using them for a few months so I'm really hoping I don't have the same experience. So far my favourite strain from Pot Cargo is the Sour Tangie; no paranoia and a nice day time buzz, no burnout. I also enjoy the catatonic CBD, instantly helps me with headaches. I really do wish they would leave the "bundle samples" as either or, instead of mixing sativas with indicas, or why not offer a bundle with the combination of the two? I was impressed by how quickly my first order arrived, a day earlier than it was due to arrive, however I placed an order last night and my order is still "being processed" so that means it wasn't shipped out as promised on Monday. I am hoping that it arrives on time so I can continue to enjoy using their service! So far so good!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, We appreciate you leaving a review. In regards to our bundles if there is ever a strain that you feel should have not been in there, or is not up to par on quality, please let us know and we will credit you for the incorrect or defective items. Also if you can contact us directly at help@potcargo.com, or via our online chat, I can have a look into the status of your order for you and provide information on why there would be any delay on the order being shipped out. You can also check out our new processing times on our help centre. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks, Kate

  • “Great delivery,product & deals I think I just found my new best friends. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Awesome customer service!! The people at Pot Cargo definitely go the extra mile for their customers. My package arrived quickly and the packaging was awesome and discrete. So far the product is of the best quality. Thanks to Kate at customer service for making my first experience purchasing from Pot Cargo a smooth and positive one. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Really good customer experience. The shipping was ok, 4 business days (for me). The quality was definitely there. Trimming, drying and packing was perfect. I bought one of each bundle for testing. Unfortunately, my favourite strain in the sativa bundle was no longer available so I could not buy it. I will definitely buy there again. Très bonne expérience client. Les délais de livraison sont raisonnables, 4 jours ouvrables (pour moi). La qualité est surprenante. Le trimage, le séchage et l’emballage étaient parfaits. J'ai acheté un bundle de chaque pour tester. Malheureusement, celui que j'ai préféré n'était pas disponible pour l'achat autrement que par les bundles. Je vais certainement acheter chez Pot Cargo à nouveau et je recommande vivement cette entreprise.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “First time buying from an online dispensary. 1000% satisfied. Great once special of the Romulan strain for $165. Buds came fresh, no shake. Will order again very soon. Great Job guys!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Good website layout but flower is poor quality. Concentrates are hit or miss. Not very honest, they remove unfavourable product reviews. There are much better sites out there to order from.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Pot Cargo

    Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review. We take product quality seriously so we are sorry to hear that the products you ordered were not up to standard you expected. Can you please provide me you order number and provide the products you felt unhappy with and I will do my best to have this resolved for you. Thanks, Kate

  • “I just ordered from PotCargo for the first time and received my shipment very soon after. I am super impressed with their service and product as well as their customer service. I've already told some people about them, and I will definitely be shopping here again. A+++ Thank you so much!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Service number 1. I order some edible and the cherry oil. MoTa again is the best! Tasty candy! And the oil is very good, the oil is stiff and burn slowly. This oil give u a nice and relaxing buzz.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Have only ordered but service is amazing. Very helpful bunch.”

    Was this review helpful to you?