Pot Stop - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4465 Fremont Ave N., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
386 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We go here every time we are in town. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with good recommendations every time! Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, love to stop by after work!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in here weekly to pick up and the budtenders, especially Ben, are fantastic and very helpful. They always have the best recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came from out of town and was greeted with kindness and helpful knowledge. Cheaper than others I went to later in my trip. Highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in to Washington as well as our shop! We try to find quality products at a value price point and we appreciate your business
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best service and the nicest people!! I literally don’t shop anywhere else😊 Shout out to Tony, Jay, and Nick!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your constant patronage to our shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pot stop is a great place to buy weed!
Dispensary said:

We think so too! Hope to see you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on it! Thanks for the quick sum up!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tony was a super knowledgable bud-tender and showed us a good variety of stuff to help us make an informed decision about which products and strains to buy
Dispensary said:

Tony appreciates the ups! We love showing our customers as much weed as we can in order to make they are leaving with the highest quality product for their needs! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff that listen and help. super understanding with returns.
Dispensary said:

Returns can sometimes be a little tricky; we are so happy that everything worked out for you and that you have enjoyed our staff and our products. Hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in Seattle! I tell all my homies to come here for the best selection.
Dispensary said:

All we need now is for your homies to tell their homies.... :) Thanks for your business!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next