Potluck Apothecary
101 Spadina Ave, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
store isn't here anymore. they used to have a website for delivery, but now they only deliver between 7 - 10 pm... not very convenient.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-28
2016-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary if been to, always give me great service. -THE BLUNT GUY
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! Amazing quality, great service and a nice atmosphere!! Will keep coming back forsure!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-26
2016-5-26
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm ranking quality for medicinal use, not recreational. The shop is good, and has a decent selection of flowers. My beef is that they consistently have NO CBD products on offer, which, in my opinion, does not qualify them to be a true medical dispensary. If I look at their products through a non-medicinal lens, then they are all EXCELLENT. My second beef is the prices - $10/g on the low end and up to $15/g is just plain greedy when it comes to recreational strains.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-24
2016-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, setup and product
Report abuse
00
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, funny and helpful staff. Top notch establishment.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-17
2016-5-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place with good buds and good service. Definitely know what they were taking about. Would def go again.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-15
2016-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Besides the $30 sign up fee, this place is great. My first experience buying MM, this place exceeded my expectations. Got a great deal on 3 different kinds of weed. Will be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-7
2016-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good variety in strains, though they rotate quite often so some I've enjoyed are no longer for sale there. Been quite a few times, never a problem. The edibles selection was limited at first but is quite nice now with the addition of beverages and teas.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-5
2016-5-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice little dispensary - but could use some work on the various kinks. The flower is top shelf and weighed in front of the customer and the environment is friendly and welcoming, with very friendly bud-tenders who seemed quite knowledgeable about their menu, recommending precisely the right strain that I was looking for... That said, they did concede that some products are overpriced...take their so-called "shatter sale". Phyto and Mr. Kush are great extraction companies, and they call it a "sale" to sell them for ten to fifteen dollars more than at other outlets.....The wonderful budtenders, in other words, didn't seem to have nearly the knowledge of extracts than they do flower, edibles and so on. I'd keep going back here if they adjusted their extract prices to reflect the prevailing market in this city. I see no problem with pricey top shelf flower, but think that it's somewhat dishonest to call a 15 dollar markup on shatter a "sale".
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next