Prime Wellness of Connecticut

75 John Fitch Blvd., South Windsor, CT
Follow Prime Wellness of Connecticut on Leafly
Follow
Review Prime Wellness of Connecticut
Review
Call Prime Wellness of Connecticut
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute courtesy and smiling staff were tremendous, and great variety of medications
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is alway extremely clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Over all the store is great and I choose it every year as my store to go to.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and very professional. I love that I can order my medicine on the app and it's there waiting for me. It's made me want to pursue a carrer in the industry which I'm currently am studying for online. This place has changed my life for the better in so many ways.
Report abuse
60
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although I haven't been to many other dispensaries to compare, I have to say from experience this is a top notch place. They normally keep a steady selection and all the medicine is broken down in a way that's easier to understand. Every staff member is kind and courteous, they make the experience even nicer! The actual facility is very clean and comfortable as well as very professional. I'm disabled and this place is very accommodating and kind. The staff lift your spirits with their attitudes and it helps so much to make this the best place around!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean and quiet environment as well.
Report abuse
40
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, helpful, and educated. Would highly recommend!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's a another dispensary much closer to where I live but I make the drive to Prime Wellness because they are the best. Great atmosphere and professionalism.
Report abuse
50
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit every one was so nice and helpful.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and friendly. Easy to get to.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about Prime Wellness is Fantastic!! Everyone there is extremely pleasant and willing to help you find the right medicine. From start to end the experience is only the BEST!
Report abuse
60
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next