Prime Wellness of Connecticut
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
75 John Fitch Blvd., South Windsor, CT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although I haven't been to many other dispensaries to compare, I have to say from experience this is a top notch place. They normally keep a steady selection and all the medicine is broken down in a way that's easier to understand. Every staff member is kind and courteous, they make the experience even nicer! The actual facility is very clean and comfortable as well as very professional. I'm disabled and this place is very accommodating and kind. The staff lift your spirits with their attitudes and it helps so much to make this the best place around!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean and quiet environment as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, helpful, and educated. Would highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's a another dispensary much closer to where I live but I make the drive to Prime Wellness because they are the best. Great atmosphere and professionalism.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit every one was so nice and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and friendly. Easy to get to.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about Prime Wellness is Fantastic!! Everyone there is extremely pleasant and willing to help you find the right medicine. From start to end the experience is only the BEST!
Report abuse
40
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The high quality environment and professionalism of the Prime Wellness team outperforms every business in CT in all fields, medical and non-medical. Fast and friendly service, and highest quality flowers regulated by CT purity laws. Long live Prime Wellness
Report abuse
40
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is very Good Vibes from everyone too staff down to the people who come in there it's always fun with Mad Love Jose Figueroa
Report abuse
40
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It's a popular place for the area. so new shipments sell out quick. awesome staff and great convenient location. just get in quick and early to get pick of the litter. was highly recommended, and deservedly so.
Report abuse
40
1234567
page 1 of 7
next