Proven

  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were super friendly and helpful with everything. Great prices and 20% off first order.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and helpful staff guided me step by step over the phone as a new patient. Also very nice that you received 20% off and a free gram for your first delivery. Dispatch and the driver was great constant updates even arrived 30 mins before the ETA. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly easy and helpful with everything I needed first time in San Francisco and will be a coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Proven SF is dope... lol Dudes are super nice and their product is the best out there. Competitive prices, timely delivery and super helpful staff- Love Proven!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, reasonable pricing, fast and friendly service. I would definitely recommend and plan to use again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the best delivery experience I have had! The website is so easy to navigate they are available to answer any questions and delivery is fast. Will definitely be ordering from them again!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, the website is easy to use, quick delivery in SF. Quality product. Will definitely order again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Competitive prices and menu. Definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you JAH_Blaze! Contact us to receive a special coupon code towards your next order. Mention this review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The process of ordering products from Proven SF was simple, seamless & stress free. They have a wide selection of products & anything not on the website can be ordered. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you SFGirl723! We appreciate the positive response, and look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1