Puff Oregon

47700 NW Sunset Hwy, Banks, OR
Follow Puff Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Puff Oregon
Review
Call Puff Oregon
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It's a profit making place .... I live close by as well .... have stopped in about 15 times ..... quality of flowers is substandard... I agree it's probably low quality / for bigger profit! Sucks for everyone especially the locals ....
Report abuse
00
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
don't waste your money... it's right down the street from me to I've gone a few times....sadly... EVERYTHING has seeds ...is brown and smells horrific..I seriously don't know how they stay open. they do not care about you they just want to make money off you on the way to the beach.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here all the time, it's a great place with great bud and friendly staff. It's always pleasant when I shop here.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well went in there because they had cbd herb in prerolls. Grabbed 7 expecting 7 one gram prerolls.the herb was so loosly packed it came in about .20 under a gram.for 12.50 a prerolls.i expect to get my $ worth.they are one of the more expensive places.when you ask and they say they are one gram and they aren't not a place I would recommend
Report abuse
11
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 10+ times due to convenience but decided I will not be returning. They have a monopoly on their area due to it being rural, which enables them to charge A LOT MORE for their product. Yes, it's good, but you can get twice the amount of equal or better somewhere else. Even when I had my OMMP card which omits tax, I still pay more at Puff (without tax) than all 12 shops I have been to in Hillsboro/Beaverton/Portland/Astoria/Seaside as recreational, WITH TAX ADDED. Not cool how they see an advantage and take it. Feel bad for the people who need the medicine but can't travel to more affordable options. Boycotting all expensive shops like Puff because I don't want my dollar going toward someone's retirement plan.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Puff is my second favorite shop. I just wish it were closer! Still worth the drive, and it's actually a beautiful drive. The people are knowledgeable and friendly. Their selection is awesome and their flower always beautiful. They carry stuff I haven't seen elsewhere. I think the prices are good. Never had a bad experience in any way. (Plus it's right next to a Dairy Queen.)
Report abuse
12
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary I've been to yet. I've been in most in the west side/portland suburbs area. Puff always has the best quality, availability, selection, and staff. puff oregon is my go to now. oh yeah, another cool thing is location. for anyone who doesn't want their boss, Grand parent, or pastor to see your car at a weed store location is just out of town enough to be discrete but not far enough from town to be a pain in the ass. I live in forest Grove, for reference.
Report abuse
21
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Worth the drive. Great selection of buds, very nicely displayed and labeled. The tenders know their shit and also know not to hover. There's a slight bdsm feel to the place, but it's not creepy. True about the prices not including taxes. I think it would be better for everyone if they just did it the other way. Really nice buds.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-10
2016-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Puff is my dispensary of choice. Great selection, fantastic prices and a wonderful staff. Try the Blue Magoo shatter, it's the bomb ;) Thanks Puff! Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service and atmosphere is top notch! I've been having a hard time finding a flower or edible that I really enjoy, but I keep coming back because the people here are very happy, positive energy and helpful.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next