Pure Green Express
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
785 Davie St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
260 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PGE has always delivered a good product fast. It has become my goto shop for all my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super customer service! I will definitely be ordering again. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing, Great customer service, product is well worth the cost.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and i have to say this is the best. If your really serious and picky about the quality of your flower in terms of freshness, having access to a wide variety of different exotic flowers, and high level of THC; then this place will give you exactly what you want. Its like the Nike of all the dispensaries and its from BC- home to some of the best bud produced in the world.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Made my first order online and was very disappointed. The 2 strains were supposed to be different but the look and smell and smoke the exact same. The flowers had an odd smell and was not that good of quality in my opinion. The green crack the sell I don't think is real green crack. They did say if I pay for shipping again I can send it back but my luck i will get nothing then. The edibles were good so I have to give credit there but this flower has something weelird about it. It's almost brown and almost like it has been sprayed with something.
Dispensary said:

Hello, All our strains are lab-tested to ensure that there is nothing harmful in them. The test result for the strain you are referring to can be seen here: www.HighNorth.com/XXCJA As you can see it is 100% solvent and toxin-free.
Report abuse
43
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply put, they're awesome! Quick, friendly service. Great website and communications via email and chat. Can't say enough about the excellent professional client care they provide at every step of the process. Good on you Pure Green Express! They are my go to for for quality products.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's convenient and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and quality shipping!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't had any more problems with sensitivities its been great. Their customer service is very considerate and pays attention to detail. IM sensitive to certain chemicals and packaging. They've been very supportive and took my concerns seriously. Good products and they often give discounts in the form of digital coupons it really helps with shipping costs. Ive recommend them to a friend. Thanks Pure Green Express you've helped me a lot, their products often have lab reviews which also help me with my sensitivities.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next