Pure Green Express
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
785 Davie St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
286 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The moon rocks really to take you to the moon and back! Bud soaked in oil and coated in keif?! Where have you been all my life.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The oil is great if you want a stronger cannabis product! And they deliver it to you :-D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a great selection of CBD products and the customer service is very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The indica is amazing! Great smelling, looking and says the THC % it has!! :-D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could give a 6 star review!! Yes to everything on their website!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The edibles are mind blowing! You can really get a good nights sleep. The chat window is very helpful. The staff are knowledgeable and quick to respond.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CBD and THC and edibles! <3 <3 <3 I'd say that Pure Green Express is the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The buds are SO good! I like how they are lab tested to show the THC and terpenes. I would tell everyone to get bud here. The shipping is classy.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection is great! I love the quality they have, I would never go to another dispensary. Epic customer service as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ordering online. Customer service staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. The site was easy to use, even for a first timer (of online ordering) like me. Love the Live Chat and responses were quick and clear. Great variety of items for a beginner up! Thank you Pure Green Express, I look forward to ordering again and will be recommending your service to friends and family in need. Much appreciated!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next