Pure Green Express
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
785 Davie St, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
265 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have made several orders here. This company is helpful, pleasant, and provide excellent 5-star service. Items are fresh and usually in stock. The only down side is that the more edibles you buy, the higher the shipping costs. Not 100% sure why this is, but it puts local delivery costs upwards of 65 dollars! Having said that, I watch what I order. $65.00 shipping too expensive given the costs of medication that is not covered by drug plans.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven’t used the service yet. Will let u know
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
UPDATE: I was given a store credit for the product I ordered that was misrepresented on the website at the time of purchase. I will likely order again because of this, but I probably will not order a spray tincture again, as taking 2 doses of the Sunny Daze Sativa Spray I ordered in the same transaction had no noticeable effect, and I am not a regular user, so I know I have not built up a tolerance to it.
Dispensary said:

Hi, I am sorry to hear that you are not pleased with the spray tinctures in your order. Any product that you are not pleased with, may be returned to us for full credit. Please feel free to contact us at support@puregreenexpress.ca anytime for more details on how to go about returning this product.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven’t been
Dispensary said:

Hi 3Verfresh! We would love for you to drop by our online store anytime at www.puregreenexpress.ca to view our extensive menu of high quality lab-tested flowers and Cannabis infused products.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and staff. Products are Excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PGE has always delivered a good product fast. It has become my goto shop for all my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super customer service! I will definitely be ordering again. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing, Great customer service, product is well worth the cost.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and i have to say this is the best. If your really serious and picky about the quality of your flower in terms of freshness, having access to a wide variety of different exotic flowers, and high level of THC; then this place will give you exactly what you want. Its like the Nike of all the dispensaries and its from BC- home to some of the best bud produced in the world.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next