Queens of Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These ladies are the best of the best. The product is great and costumer service is top notch with same day deliveries. So much attention to detail :) I love them so much that there is an amazing dispensary at the corner of my street, a 2 min walk away and I STILL opt for Queens instead, haha, they're great!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I placed an order and received no reply. What's funny is that I also use the Signal App for sms, so I know they read my order but, just completely ignored it. Don't waste your time. Order from someone who cares about their customers.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry we do not use Signal. Our contact methods are indicated (text or phone). Sorry that you were hurt so badly that you felt compelled to write this - the delay is due to our illness and injuries. We are medical patients assisting a large volume of registered clients and can not assist everyone on whichever app or method of contact they choose. I hope that you find enough peace and light in your heart to not feel the need to lash out with one star ratings for no reason. When we are able, we get back to those that contact us to register - please understand that we have limited resources and we are not a large corporation or Pizza Pizza with hundreds of locations. As well, we are not obligated to provide service. We provide service because we want to provide access to those in need. We will leave this comment here long enough for you to read and hopefully understand. However, we will be reporting this to Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
queens of canmabis is probably the best dispensary in toronto. i can assure you ive been to atleast 80% of them.queens clearly cares about the quality. gg4 is heaven
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback :) We really appreciate it!! We want our clients to be satisfied and have access to the quality products that Canada has to offer. We personally curate the flower selection, we are glad you like what we have chosen. If you ever have any issues, just remember that we provide returns and exchanges. We have provided returns and exchanges for over 2 years, since we set out on this journey of helping provide access to alternative medicine. We're medical patients and love bringing joy to fellow Canadians. Thank you for your support <3
Report abuse
31
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product and very knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff. Had a great experience with Queens of Cannabis! Thanks
Report abuse
61
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a Wonderful Experience with Queens of Cannabis!!! Helpful Friendly Staff & Great Selection of Bud!!!
Report abuse
51
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thought I would open up the reviews again! First time customer. I've been everywhere.. queens is by far the best! Quality and price no one will beat it 💪 I picked up a half o of master kush at 120 and when I left I felt like anywhere else in the city would charge at least 160 for this beautiful batch. Did I mention the driver that met me was beautiful!!! Guys don't waste you're time anywhere else trust 🔥🔥⛽️⛽️
Report abuse
61
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so chill and spot on. Will be back for sure.
Report abuse
41
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Queens does it right, I enjoy going there and look forward to return because the products and service are always proper. Much love
Report abuse
31
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down the best and safest feeling dispensary I have ever walked in to and was welcomed by welcoming smiles! Thank you Queens!!
Report abuse
12
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Entitlement epidemic takes place here. Positive space? More like energy vampires. 1. Condescending 2. Rude Ladies, practise what your website preaches because so far, I wince when i hear your store name. That's horrible brand imaging, in case you didn't know that. The only thing I liked was the store layout, however, everyone can do without the attitude. Im never coming back, but i care enough that someone else doesn't need to experience this teenage entitlement mindset.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you recent experience was not to our usual customer service standard. We are always open to customer feedback and appreciate knowing where we can improve. Our customers can email us confidentially and directly with any complaints or comments at info@queensofcannabis.ca
Report abuse
28
123
page 1 of 3
next