Queens of Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These ladies are the best of the best. The product is great and costumer service is top notch with same day deliveries. So much attention to detail :) I love them so much that there is an amazing dispensary at the corner of my street, a 2 min walk away and I STILL opt for Queens instead, haha, they're great!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
queens of canmabis is probably the best dispensary in toronto. i can assure you ive been to atleast 80% of them.queens clearly cares about the quality. gg4 is heaven
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback :) We really appreciate it!! We want our clients to be satisfied and have access to the quality products that Canada has to offer. We personally curate the flower selection, we are glad you like what we have chosen. If you ever have any issues, just remember that we provide returns and exchanges. We have provided returns and exchanges for over 2 years, since we set out on this journey of helping provide access to alternative medicine. We're medical patients and love bringing joy to fellow Canadians. Thank you for your support <3
Report abuse
31
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product and very knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff. Had a great experience with Queens of Cannabis! Thanks
Report abuse
61
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a Wonderful Experience with Queens of Cannabis!!! Helpful Friendly Staff & Great Selection of Bud!!!
Report abuse
51
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thought I would open up the reviews again! First time customer. I've been everywhere.. queens is by far the best! Quality and price no one will beat it 💪 I picked up a half o of master kush at 120 and when I left I felt like anywhere else in the city would charge at least 160 for this beautiful batch. Did I mention the driver that met me was beautiful!!! Guys don't waste you're time anywhere else trust 🔥🔥⛽️⛽️
Report abuse
61
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so chill and spot on. Will be back for sure.
Report abuse
41
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Queens does it right, I enjoy going there and look forward to return because the products and service are always proper. Much love
Report abuse
31
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down the best and safest feeling dispensary I have ever walked in to and was welcomed by welcoming smiles! Thank you Queens!!
Report abuse
12
2016-12-1
2016-12-1
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Entitlement epidemic takes place here. Positive space? More like energy vampires. 1. Condescending 2. Rude Ladies, practise what your website preaches because so far, I wince when i hear your store name. That's horrible brand imaging, in case you didn't know that. The only thing I liked was the store layout, however, everyone can do without the attitude. Im never coming back, but i care enough that someone else doesn't need to experience this teenage entitlement mindset.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you recent experience was not to our usual customer service standard. We are always open to customer feedback and appreciate knowing where we can improve. Our customers can email us confidentially and directly with any complaints or comments at info@queensofcannabis.ca
Report abuse
38
2016-11-18
2016-11-18
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I used to feel good about coming to this dispensary, its more expensive than my licence producer and other compassion clubs that I'm a member of, but i felt good about supporting these ladies and what they do. however, some of the new staff is rude, unhelpful, and lack basic customer service skills while charging a premium for a product readily available at multiple places in the city. due to a horrible experience I will not be going back.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you recent experience was not to our usual customer service standard. We are always open to customer feedback and appreciate knowing where we can improve. Our customers can email us confidentially and directly with any complaints or comments at info@queensofcannabis.ca
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next