Fallback photo for R Greenleaf Organics - Grants

R Greenleaf Organics - Grants

411 W. Santa Fe, Suite 1, Grants, NM
Follow R Greenleaf Organics - Grants on Leafly
Follow
Review R Greenleaf Organics - Grants
Review
Call R Greenleaf Organics - Grants
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They finally opened and I got through on the phone after calling them 4 times repeatedly to get an answer! I got excuse after excuse! But I would never even give this place the time of day, let alone my money! You know this is a medical problem but they never carry anything in this entire place that helps! You find medicine that works for you and no one carries it!!! How does that help anyone!!! 0 stars all around, forced to put at least one! Not accurate 0 stars!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
R. Greenleaf is the only place that sells my favorite strain, So I’m at their mercy as far as pricing goes (which is a bit high) for my fixed income. My store in Grants, NM has a VERY small waiting area and on my first visit (4:20 sale) the lobby was full and I was told to wait outside in the cold. I was bugged but got over it 😠🤨Other than that, and with a few more “perks” - which have been few and far between, this is my “go to” store. Top notch strain (packaged nicely), ok staff, minor location accessibility issue...manageable with a u-turn. I Have had no problems with any of the Albuquerque stores. 👍🏻🌱🍃
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
It’s ok, kinda bleh
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This review is about the Westside location concerning customer service and the end result, how I felt as I left. Im a DV with a very serious illness as well as physical ailments that leave me to walk with an unfortunate and painful limp. I walked into the Westside location under the impression they were a non-profit charitable organization. I was told (I verified myself by ph call an hour earlier) that I may come in even though I was short $. I was very much in pain amd called as a last resort. I heard they have a 'Veterans'/Donation fund for those in need of a small amt. When I got there I was met with a scolding, I was told by V**on**a that I dod not have enough to receive a donation, she also rudely shared her thoughts to the guy in back. Unfortunatly he (E**ar*) too did not listen. I was told to come in anyway. I was so embarrassed as they haggled over the "rules". As I was ready to leave, bc I felt so hugely embarassed. "They" chgd their minds and allowed the purchase. I understand this is a non-profit charitable business, this is why I called at such a hard time. They did verify the assistance fund and did follow through. I am upset that the two employees are not better trained in customer service and listening to the patients needs. Again, I was embarrased publicaly for no reason and it feels bad R Greenleaf. Please talk to your employees and maybe a refresher on compassionate customer service to Veterans with PTSD.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The dispensary in Grants is awesome. The staff is friendly and their products have never disappointed me. They have sales often and raffles to win some nice prizes.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
R. Greenleaf was the first place I visited when I got my medical card. I've mostly avoided it since then--just didn't like the feel of the place. Decided to try again at their new location on the east side. Went twice. Big meh. They only take cash (not typical ABQ) which is mildly annoying. But mostly, they really couldn't answer my questions about the flower, and were only able to tell me if something was a sativa or indica (I already knew that!) They only had two strains of each available, so poor variety. I asked if the pre-rolls were indica and they said they just mix it all together, so there was telling what was in the pre-rolls. Seriously? If that's true, it's not a good idea. The last gram I got there just tasted....off. Chemical taste. My original feeling had been that the place was more recreational than medical, and these last couple of visits confirmed that for me. Probably won't bother going back. On the positive side, employees were friendly, but that's pretty much true of every dispensary I've been to here so.....
Report abuse
30
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the R Greenleaf up on Montgomery. always quality product... only knock is prices a lil on the high side, but you get what you pay for
Report abuse
00
2017-2-2
2017-2-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have been in the program a long time and I have been watching the quality just never get there. What ever happened to good smelly sticky dank buds expertly cured!? Haven't seen that kind of med in a long time anywhere here from a dispensary. Sad.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Learned A lot.
Report abuse
03
12345
page 1 of 5
next