Fallback photo for R Greenleaf Organics - Nob Hill

R Greenleaf Organics - Nob Hill

4014 Central Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow R Greenleaf Organics - Nob Hill on Leafly
Follow
Review R Greenleaf Organics - Nob Hill
Review
Call R Greenleaf Organics - Nob Hill
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.4 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Call me paranoid, but I'm starting to suspect, that Leafly has been paid simply to suppress information regarding R. Greenleaf putting pesticide upon their cess. This was of course before they expanded even further to the West. Once a cheater always a cheater I think the saying goes. Spent many dollar bills here, before they became my foes. So much for helping a patient with his woes. I guess that's how the me game goes?
Report abuse
11
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was amazing very helpful and knowledgeable. I had only planned on Picking up a gram instead I walked out with four. The flower is amazing happy with all the strands I left with and received a free gram for my first time visit. Will return decent prices on flower as well.👍👍. It Seemed every jar I asked to look at was top notch. Not a newbie I know my flower well and they do an excellent job.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Good in a pinch. Not so great atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place has a lot of good strains. Ran into a guy from up north down here and this guy was amazing! Good flower and knowledgeable, staff was courteous have shopped here many times...
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're great!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Location is not where the app is showing. Really can't make any type of judgment when you can't find the place. Pulled up the suite H and the place was completely empty open for rent
Report abuse
10
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Their products are great. I like how their location is the closest to Rio Rancho.
Report abuse
20
2016-8-8
2016-8-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Being from Rio Rancho, this is my go to dispensary. I love the location, it's very convenient. The staff there is always nice (it's been the same guy every time), the buds are great & they have awesome specials. Also, I've found that the menu on their website is very accurate & up to date which I wish I could say for some of the other places I've been to. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
30
2016-8-6
2016-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my usual place to go. The staff is friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer questions and really help you. I love the strains and they usually have a good selection.
Report abuse
20
2016-7-14
2016-7-14
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This is the second worse dispensary I have been to in New Mexico. The quality of flower was horrible and the Big J was really harsh and hurt my throat. Not impressed with Jilly Bean or the other strain I tried. Will not be returning to this location. Plus they forgot to give me back my card.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next