RCP Sacramento

1508 El Camino Ave., Sacramento, CA
Follow RCP Sacramento on Leafly
Follow
Review RCP Sacramento
Review
Call RCP Sacramento
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I have never had a negative experience here. The staff has always been so helpful and knowledgeable! Everyone I have encountered has been great. I would definitely recommend this spot to anyone, and my only thought is sometime it would be great to see them in a larger location. Keep up the awesome work everyone! Thank you. 🤗
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great job guys. today was my first visit and it was awesome. hands dwn folks best 1 out of all I've visited. Great place. thank u
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great group of people and a nice selection. James the budtender is a compassionate person.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has good quality cannabis and testing results, but they are not patient friendly. They don't deliver, parking is stressful, lines are always long (even with express order), the atmosphere is ghetto and bud tenders are not friendly, helpful or knowledgeable. This place will trigger you if you are a patient. Proceed at own risk.
Report abuse
53
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had the pleasure of being tended by Sierra. She's the coolest bud tender I've ever had at RCP. I hope she tends me again next time I go.
Report abuse
32
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Had my first visit at this clinic today. Once upon a time, I supervised the security staff at this place, and I was treated kindly by the owner and staff. Today, I entered RCP as a patron/patient. My visit was pleasant, and all staff were kind and helpful. When I enter any new environment I prefer to scope out the place; I like to get a feel for how things operate. RCP uses a number system so patrons may take a seat and chill until the next available bud-tender calls their number. If you're in a hurry, and RCP is busy, you may want to choose another clinic or time to procure your meds. This place is all about patron/patient care. Check out their website to see all of the FREE services and give-always they have. RCP has serious flower game. I received a free gram of any strain on the menu. After checking out nearly every strain, SHOT OUT TO Max for being patient and letting me snatch a gem. I picked up a few additional grams of Triangle Kush. The nugs looked right; they were tight and sticky. Check out my review of Triangle Kush for a detailed look at the flower profile. Overall, the experience was wonderful, it was intimate, and informative. Staff was chill af, but professional and present minded. I've been to other clinics that have spent more on the aesthetic appeal of the clinic, but what RCP lacks in outward appearance, it makes up for with patron/patient service. I like that, and cannot wait to check out their free massages and yoga classes. A few things that go great with cannabis; exercise, stretching, and massage!
Report abuse
40
2016-11-23
2016-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it , love the staff ❤️❤️❤️
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed the atmosphere and every thing I got there was top quality.
Report abuse
30
2016-9-21
2016-9-21
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I feel like they are lying about the test results. The numbers rarely change but the quality of the weed does. None of their numbers line up with the labs public ledger. Also they use the least reputable lab around.
Report abuse
41
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! I've never had a bad experience. I have had quite a few different people wait on me and they have always been helpful, kind, welcoming, and compassionate. My sickness and issues are never minimized. I would compare River City Pheonix to the feeling you get when arriving home after a long trip. I love them!!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next