Redbarn Dispensary

1069 N Old Pacific Highway, Myrtle Creek, OR
Follow Redbarn Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Redbarn Dispensary
Review
Call Redbarn Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our favorite weed shop, RedBarn consistently impresses with both its prices (daily deals all week) as well as the staff. Not only have I never had a bad experience there, but one of the managers knows us and always takes time to say hello.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable - I’ll definitely return! Beautiful products, great assortment.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RedBarn is hands down the cleanest, most organized, reasonably priced dispensary I’ve ever been to. The staff is personable, knowledgeable, and kind. The quality of product is top notch. The atmosphere is perfect. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
do not shop here.they never have what they advertise on site. chase customers away because it is pointed out they are advertising product they don't have. trying to fish you into to buying more expensive product. very bad customer service.
Report abuse
41
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. :) The people are always friendly, and the bud is great. And when you walk in, the environment just invites you to look farther.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Red Barn it's always clean people are friendly knowledgeable great place
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! I will be making the trip from Roseburg down there for my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A wonderful little place. Knowledgeable staff lead to an informed choice my friend and I enjoyed very much on our way through. Well done. Cheers.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Douglas County!!! Very Hospitable and always greet you as you come in!!! Always smiling!!! Great Job guys!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere with very helpful bud-tenders! Think I found my new spot.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next