Redbarn Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1069 N Old Pacific Highway, Myrtle Creek, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
do not shop here.they never have what they advertise on site. chase customers away because it is pointed out they are advertising product they don't have. trying to fish you into to buying more expensive product. very bad customer service.
Report abuse
21
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. :) The people are always friendly, and the bud is great. And when you walk in, the environment just invites you to look farther.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Red Barn it's always clean people are friendly knowledgeable great place
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! I will be making the trip from Roseburg down there for my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A wonderful little place. Knowledgeable staff lead to an informed choice my friend and I enjoyed very much on our way through. Well done. Cheers.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Douglas County!!! Very Hospitable and always greet you as you come in!!! Always smiling!!! Great Job guys!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere with very helpful bud-tenders! Think I found my new spot.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, one of the hospitable, cleanest and friendliest places I've been to. Made it my new go to spot.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience at Redbarn. Very clean and pleasant atmosphere, helpful and friendly bud tenders, and quality products for great prices. I think this is my new dispensary home. Thank you for a great experience.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to be your new dispensary home, thank you gmmcnair, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices are great and the shop is very clean. Definitely will be back.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next