Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas Reviews

  • “Berner is the man”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “great service great prices thanx ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Nice vibe. High quality products and staff. I dig and will definitely return.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “If you're coming from out of state I would deff recommend bringing a passport as ID. I have a cali card but have since moved out of state. Would not serve me with an ID from my current state. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey Onelove342, sorry for the inconvenience! Unfortunately, to remain compliant with the State of Nevada, we cannot serve out of state patients who's ID's and Doctor's Recommendations/Medical Cards do not match (are not from the same state.). Like you said, if you have a passport, or a military ID, you can use that as your form of ID along with your MMJ Card/Rec. We apologize for the inconvenience, and hopefully we get a chance to serve you!

  • “Great Staff & Great Prices!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “My favorite spot and at a marvelous staff🐨”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This dispensary was one of the best I've been to in Las Vegas, NV. The staff was very friendly and knowledge of their products and very help I will definitely be returning and spreading the word around about this place, stay lit and keep it up!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “FIRE! Would recommend, all the way from AZ ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Glad to hear our premier dispensary has a new system in place. Can't wait until both locations are 24 hours on my way to the Las Vegas trip before they close at 3 AM see you at the reef peoples”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I brought my Oregon medical card along on a recent trip to Las Vegas and I was very pleased I did. I walked to Reef one morning from my hotel on the Strip (15-20 minutes) and was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service was very fast despite some technical problems, and I was in and out of there in no time at all. Prices are slightly higher than for comparable medical flower in my home state, but I'm not complaining simply because of the convenience and excellent service.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey reinerteric, thanks for the feedback! We're glad you checked us out while you were in town! We apologize for the technical difficulties. Our POS system was down for a few days, but it sounds like you had a good experience and that's all that matters to us! Hopefully we'll see you again next time.