Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas Reviews

  • “great”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Man I love this place! Great buds, great service, and holy balls, there are some seriously hot girls working there! The one with the bright red hair... oh...my...god! The views alone make this place totally worth visiting. In all seriousness tho, they really do have great product.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey LsDestroyer! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us! We always put our patients first and nothing makes us happier than seeing our patients satisfied! Looking forward to seeing you again!

  • “Great flower”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Super weird setup.. Its good for if you are in a hurry and you know what you want. Not going to mention names but staff should not get an attitude if you forget the bag.. I could care less about the $2 every time. Most times its a spare of the moment pick up.. If the customer doesn't mind paying the extra $ then why does the staff?”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey aystat, we're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us and we hold ourselves and our staff to a high standard when it comes to this. If you could, send us a message on Facebook (@Reefaznv) and give us some more detail on what happened, and we'd be happy to see what we can do to help. We appreciate the feedback, and hopefully we get a chance to serve you again in the future!

  • “This was my second time Here probably my last time ever they don't know what the hell they're doing you think to have the name burner behind you that you guys will get it together hopefully you guys figure out something because your team is not legit bro ... They're so discombobulated I ended up leaving without my order I was so frustrated. I'm probably going to get a cookie tray and a sealer and never come back again”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey BreakingBudz! We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience at REEF. We always try to maintain the highest level of quality and customer service, and we're sorry we didn't meet that standard during your visit with us. If you could, send us a message on Facebook (@Reefaznv) and we'd be happy to get some more detail on your experience and see what we can do to help. Thanks for the feedback, hopefully we get the chance to serve you again in the future!

  • “Love!! Great product, awesome prices and friendly attentive staff!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I stopped in for some wax and bud. Both were disappointing. The staff left much to be desired. They charge you for a bag and they do not tell you up front. There are too many competitors to tolerate this nonsense. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Reef Dispensaries - Las Vegas

    Hey maryj10, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our staff and products. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best products on the market. If you have time, send us a message on Facebook (@Reefaznv) and we'd love to get some more detail on your experience with us and see what we can do to help. Thanks for the feedback and hopefully we get a chance to serve you again in the future.

  • “Nice location being right off the free way and close to the strip. Great prices and customer service, decent quality strands I'm a regular...”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I was just in there recently, and the staff is excellent! Brittany and Alex(? hope I got your name right!) are the best! They know their products, and they know what's important to the customer! Thanks, ladies! You're the best!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “great prices. good quality cheap flower”

    Was this review helpful to you?