Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown

957 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA
Follow Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown on Leafly
Follow
Review Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown
Review
Call Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice good location easy to find nice staff always stocked up if not today your good tmmr
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stevey! We appreciate the kind words
Report abuse
10
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, product selection is improving, and the 20% military discount is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback Bobat! We're glad the discount has helped you out :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time i go I I have the best time ever... They are like family it's so much fun and they're all so sweet and nice I love them all!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jenni, we love you too!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Overall it is a pretty solid offering for one of the first dispensaries opened in Philadelphia. I am a PA medical patient and they had everything I was looking for. I got some distillate, and applicator, a gram of flower and a pax live resin cart. Prices were high, but those will level off in time. My bud-tender was pretty "green" behind the ears. I had much more knowledge of the product than he did. All in all I was a fan and will def be heading back soon to try out some other forms of medication.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. If there's ever anything you think could make your experience better please don't hesitate to call our Fishtown location or shoot us an email :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Restore in Fishtown is amazing. Wonderful staff, always stocked with product, virtually no wait times. I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
20% DISCOUNT FOR ALL VETS Scott, Dong and Cam (and the really cute chick up front.. forgot her name)... You guys rock!!! Everytime I go there I feel instantly welcome with a warm smile. THE PRICES HERE CAN'T BE BEAT!! Always stocked well, very clean and safe facility... Scott suggested the iCan max strength pills, and goodbye to pain. Staff is knowledgeable, discreet and very helpful.. I met the owner the other day while they were doing some interior decorating, and he is a very cool down to earth guy. 20% DISCOUNT FOR ALL VETS
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words and feedback! Glad the discount has been helpful to you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My first purchase was here. They recommended hybrid capsules which I didn't like. Too much of a coffee like buzz. I call them to check if they have stock of these indica capsules on their menu. They're out, but they supposedly put me on a list to be notified when they get new stock. They call me back a few minutes later to tell me they do have it in stock. I travel over an hour on public transportation into the city just to find out they didn't put anything aside, don't have it in stock, and actually it doesn't even exist. That's when I realized it's all about sales and you can't trust a word from any employee at any of the dispensaries. Do your own research. The employees at these dispensaries know nothing more than what you can find on the internet and they're more concerned about sales.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't up to our usual standards. If you'd like to speak with a manager, you can reach out to us and we'd be happy to speak with you and try to make the situation better for you.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for great stuff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary hands down!! from the security guard to the front counter , to the bud tenders , they are all amazing people. friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I are frequent shoppers , 2 times a week on average !! thanks for providing us an alternative to what's out their !!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Marko!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, friendly staff who are always happy to make a recommendation and educate.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Very happy to hear our staff has been helpful :)
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next