Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown

957 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA
Follow Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown on Leafly
Follow
Review Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown
Review
Call Restore Integrative Wellness Center - Fishtown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like Restore a lot. Better than some of the west coast ones I’ve been to. 👌
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Restore is an amazing experience It's clean, the staff is patient and knowledgeable and when I leave I'm normal again! A *must* visit if on disability too! The discount is an added blessing 💚
Dispensary said:

Glad the discount has helped! Thank you for the review :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here about 2 a month and I couldn’t be happier with the staff and service! 😁
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in to see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to TerraVida in Abington, which I love, but just noticed that this dispensary is now open and is closer to home. More of a retail vibe than TerraVida (which kinda goes for the spa ambiance) and probably 3x the size. Easy parking lot. The staff were all super friendly and helpful. And the best part, as of now anyway, no wait. I'm sure that will change as word gets out, but considering I've waited over 2 hours at TerraVida, I'll take it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First Rodeo. I first want to say thank you for offering a Veteran discount. That is actually the reason I chose this location. I have painful physical issues that I have battled for the past 14 years due to combat related injuries. I was nervous upon entering but almost immediately was put to ease by the incredibly kind staff. This began with the security guard and ended with the Assistant GM. Super Clean, incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I directly dealt with Sam and Adi. They both made the entire process seamless and fun. Another bonus is you can pay with an app called CanPay. Register with it before going and literally all you do is bring up the QR code, scan it and you’re done. I have seen a lot of people complain about strains being out of stock but was informed by a source with no relation to Restore that that is a market issue in regard to flower. Anyways I highly recommend to anyone and struck gold on the first choice. Will be a client as long as I am in the area
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome! It makes us very happy to hear that we've been able to play a role in your recovery. Thank you so much for being a patient of ours!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary of all that are available. every staff member is patient and polite (also knowledgeable).and there prices are cheaper then there competitors!
Dispensary said:

Thank you iborn :) we appreciate it!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here 3 times already, would of gave it 5 stars but they sell out a lot on flower at the moment but Hugh selection of everything else. Always friendly staff and I’m always in and out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This was my 1st visit to this dispensary. I was in a bind and couldnt make it to my normal dispensary. The dispensary itself was very clean and sterile. Not as warm and inviting as other dispensaries I've visited. The front area staff were extremely nice and welcoming. However, that quickly changed when I went into the back with the budtender. Since I had already reviewed their menu, I knew exactly what I wanted and their menu did not show that they ran out of any products or were low on anything and the budtender did not inform me they were out of anything. So when he asked what I wanted, he was annoyed because they were out and they were out of my 2nd option as well. He tried to sell me a sativa and I explained I dont do well with sativas and I asked about 2 other strains that I couldn't find info on leafy on. This man literally rolled his eyes and was agitated because I asked question about the 2 strains. I did buy 1 cart because I was just in need of 1 right then. Otherwise, I would not have given that rudeness my money or business. This will be 1 dispensary I will NOT be returning to. Super disappointed in the quality of service I recieved.
Dispensary said:

Hi Karla, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. If you'd like to let one of our managers know about the issue, you can send us an email to info@restoreiwc.com or give us a call and we'd be happy to speak with you.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very satisfied customer! Friendly, informed staff. Quality products. Hoping prices come down a bit when there are more dispensaries open in the area, but I’m just happy to have access to a wide variety of product options to suit my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback Lilly :)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bright and clean! Everyone that works there is extremely friendly. I’ve been twice, and felt so welcomed and comfortable! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Dante!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next