River Valley Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1985 W. 7th Avenue, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop! The front of the store is what caught my eye, and it didn’t disappoint me the whole way through. From the decorating, to the vibe, to the customer service! The budtenders were so knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me find exactly what I wanted, and it happened to be one of their specials, Bud of the Week, so I got a really nice discount on it! Thank you Bridget and Carly for the friendly smiles and the great service! I can’t wait to come back!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience in our shop! We hope to see you in here soon! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE how friendly,helpful and knowledgeable the staff is here! They Always make my experience enjoyable and comfortable. I drive across town and past other dispensaries just to shop here every time. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Why thank you, Jupshaw! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy you make the trek over to us to visit! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoyed my visit to River Valley remedies, had a fantastic budtender named Terry! She was the bees knees! Really happy with the artifact concentrates and flower from Fox Hollow Flora! Thanks for being so great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Honey! We love Terry as well as the farms and companies we work closely with. We hope to see you in sometime soon! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I walked in I was instantly impressed with their layout and modern look. Both gentlemen were extremely friendly and the main gentleman who was helping me was very knowledgeable of the product and was trying to help me have a better experience when dealing with my pain management I will definitely be returning. However I do wish they had CBD cartridges and not just the disposable ones.
Dispensary said:

Thank you KillaKMilla6! We are happy that both guys you met at our store were friendly and helpful. We wanted to pass along info that we have several CBD cartridges that are not disposable, but have THC in them as well. We pride ourselves on getting high quality products and haven't met a pure CBD cartridge that lives up to our standards. Let us know if you have any suggestions and we'd be happy to look into them! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite cannabis experience in town, love the idea of workshops in the store.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, SStwostep17! We hope to see you at the Terpene Series this Sunday at 7pm!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a hidden gem.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Dawnee. Don't forget to tell all your friends so we are little less hidden! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in the area!! ♡♡♡
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, AnjulXO! We appreciate the kind words and are flattered you think we are one of the best in the area with so many other great shops to choose from! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products. Wonderful staff. Best place for quality flower and concentrates in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Astronaut! We work really hard as a team to provide good quality and great service. Glad you enjoyed your time visiting RVR! Hope to see you in this week for killer 420 deals! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery service so nice and easy thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @keemeups, unfortunately we are going to be discontinuing our delivery service as we just recently lost a delivery driver! Please give us a call if you have any special needs as we still may be able to make accommodations for those who cannot make it in to the store. Thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in town!!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU! We are very happy that we are your favorite dispensary with so many options in town! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next