River Valley Remedies
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1985 W. 7th Avenue, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I walked in I was instantly impressed with their layout and modern look. Both gentlemen were extremely friendly and the main gentleman who was helping me was very knowledgeable of the product and was trying to help me have a better experience when dealing with my pain management I will definitely be returning. However I do wish they had CBD cartridges and not just the disposable ones.
Dispensary said:

Thank you KillaKMilla6! We are happy that both guys you met at our store were friendly and helpful. We wanted to pass along info that we have several CBD cartridges that are not disposable, but have THC in them as well. We pride ourselves on getting high quality products and haven't met a pure CBD cartridge that lives up to our standards. Let us know if you have any suggestions and we'd be happy to look into them! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite cannabis experience in town, love the idea of workshops in the store.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, SStwostep17! We hope to see you at the Terpene Series this Sunday at 7pm!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a hidden gem.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Dawnee. Don't forget to tell all your friends so we are little less hidden! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in the area!! ♡♡♡
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, AnjulXO! We appreciate the kind words and are flattered you think we are one of the best in the area with so many other great shops to choose from! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products. Wonderful staff. Best place for quality flower and concentrates in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Astronaut! We work really hard as a team to provide good quality and great service. Glad you enjoyed your time visiting RVR! Hope to see you in this week for killer 420 deals! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery service so nice and easy thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @keemeups, unfortunately we are going to be discontinuing our delivery service as we just recently lost a delivery driver! Please give us a call if you have any special needs as we still may be able to make accommodations for those who cannot make it in to the store. Thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in town!!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU! We are very happy that we are your favorite dispensary with so many options in town! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worst thing is parking the rest is amazing. Love the atmosphere and workers. Helpful, had a long day looking for sativa at a good price and quality found it here.
Dispensary said:

Aw, Brandon! We know parking is a real pain in the ass but we've got the whole McDonald's lot that you're allowed to park at! Thank you for leaving us a good review and we appreciate your business! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere, I love the use of space for educational lectures and private industry gatherings. Great selection, would love to see more Happy Cabbage strains or Iron Lab Tested products in general. ♡♧
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, IronLabSam! You asked and we answered! Just put Cookies n Cream #13 by Happy Cabbage on the top shelf. Hope to see you at our next educational event, The Terpene Series: Myrcene. 7pm on 4/29! -Team RVR
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If your looking for a dispensary this one is where I'd recommend everyone- friends and family. The flowers in there are all unique and taste delicious, concentrates too. The atmosphere is laid back, I don't feel rushed when I'm in there, and the staff is really helpful. Went to a mushroom seminar there too. Bunch of neat things to check out about River Valley Remedies. Glad I found this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Terrypinstation! We appreciate the kind review. If you are interested in attending more of our events, check out our website and sign up for our e-mail notifications so you can stay in the loop! <3 Team RVR
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next