Rocky Mountain Remedies - Steamboat Springs

2730 Downhill Plaza, Steamboat Springs, CO
Follow Rocky Mountain Remedies - Steamboat Springs on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Mountain Remedies - Steamboat Springs
Review
Call Rocky Mountain Remedies - Steamboat Springs
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I came into all the shops in steamboat and I was pretty impressed around town in general. rmr was pretty decent for steamboat, but definitly a lot better than others around the state!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Horrible... the lady that waited on me made my first ever trip to a dispensary a very disappointing one. I don’t remember her name but she was older and I seemed she was pissed at the world. She was very short with every question I asked and it seemed that she hated being there. I visited all three dispensaries in Steamboat Springs, Colorado and Rocky Mountain Remedies is BY FAR THE WORST! In fact if I ever go back to Steamboat I can promise that I won’t step foot in Rocky Mountain Remedies!!! 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
Report abuse
02
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was about 20 min from the mountain and what an awesome place this was!! Staff was very knowledgeable and the store was clean. They hooked me up with a free shirt because I am a veteran!! Steamboat is really a dreamboat!!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, friendly fast service, good quality. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Hannah!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-27
2016-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super fast & easy, I knew what I was looking for, so I was in and out. The Bruce Banner and Sour Diesel are excellent. Definitely want to return and try some others!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-15
2016-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being from out of town this place was the fourth dispensary I have checked out , staff was super cool , The meds super good the concentrates were fantastic and the Bruce Banner is bang n ... cheers to these guys ...
Report abuse
00
2015-11-11
2015-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Great service and prices! Very informative and polite. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Big selection and some fatty j's . Edibles were off the chain. I like the menu, chill shop, lots of information from the budtenders. I think I saw my old teacher in there, weird. Steamboats secret stash.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-28
2015-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I just moved to Steamboat. And decided to buy my first legal bag.. Read the mixed reviews on RMR.. I found that the young lady behind counter was very nice and was very helpful. I picked up the Cough Ghost..The buds was all very nice and had lots of crystals. Bottom line...I Will Shop Here Again!!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-18
2015-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the state. Friendly staff and beautiful buds. Hash is off the charts!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next