Rocky Mountain Remedies - Steamboat Springs
2730 Downhill Plaza, Steamboat Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Horrible... the lady that waited on me made my first ever trip to a dispensary a very disappointing one. I don’t remember her name but she was older and I seemed she was pissed at the world. She was very short with every question I asked and it seemed that she hated being there. I visited all three dispensaries in Steamboat Springs, Colorado and Rocky Mountain Remedies is BY FAR THE WORST! In fact if I ever go back to Steamboat I can promise that I won’t step foot in Rocky Mountain Remedies!!! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
Report abuse
02
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was about 20 min from the mountain and what an awesome place this was!! Staff was very knowledgeable and the store was clean. They hooked me up with a free shirt because I am a veteran!! Steamboat is really a dreamboat!!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, friendly fast service, good quality. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Hannah!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-27
2016-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super fast & easy, I knew what I was looking for, so I was in and out. The Bruce Banner and Sour Diesel are excellent. Definitely want to return and try some others!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-15
2016-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being from out of town this place was the fourth dispensary I have checked out , staff was super cool , The meds super good the concentrates were fantastic and the Bruce Banner is bang n ... cheers to these guys ...
Report abuse
00
2015-11-11
2015-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Great service and prices! Very informative and polite. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Big selection and some fatty j's . Edibles were off the chain. I like the menu, chill shop, lots of information from the budtenders. I think I saw my old teacher in there, weird. Steamboats secret stash.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-28
2015-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I just moved to Steamboat. And decided to buy my first legal bag.. Read the mixed reviews on RMR.. I found that the young lady behind counter was very nice and was very helpful. I picked up the Cough Ghost..The buds was all very nice and had lots of crystals. Bottom line...I Will Shop Here Again!!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-18
2015-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the state. Friendly staff and beautiful buds. Hash is off the charts!
Report abuse
20
2015-8-21
2015-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 3 times now. Once last year when I was getting some things for my dying mother and knew NOTHING about cannabis. I called ahead and talked to Christian. I was overwhelmed by web research and at my wits end. He talked me through everything with with extensive knowledge not just opinion. When I came in he took special care to make sure I got the Right things to ease my mom during her final days. He is one of those people who genuinely cares and believes in what cannabis can do. Thanks to him my mother was able to enjoy and even eat her way through life a bit longer. For that I am forever grateful. This year we went back for recreation. :-) I was less overwhelmed and tons more knowledgable and ready. Christian was not there but the staff was Just as friendly and great. The bud is quality line. (as I compared to another store) I went in another day to touch base with Christian and buy some more. He is still the same. :-) Even thanked me for updating him on how I was doing. I would, will and have recommended RMR to everyone. If you read this and are fortunate to have Christian help you tell him thank you from Jessica and her mom. it will make his day.
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next