Weedsmart
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
204 Madrone St, Rogue River, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Last couple transaction have been horrible.. packaging was a mess.. literally with a small hole you can see product.. also tried using my points.. they failed to acknowledge my request and when they notice the error.. laughed and told me next time.. tried it again and now they want to charge me 20$ for shipping.. BUYER BEWARE
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good quality/price I'm still amazed today. They do not offer a large selection of strains but their Sales section is always full and interesting. From now, it's the best mail order service I ever tried.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They're honest
Dispensary said:

We are diligent to always remain honest and transparent in an industry with so much consumer vulnerability. Thank you for your recognition of our staff's trustworthiness and care.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I walked into WeedSmart I was met with a kind face and friendly smile....I had questions and the staff at WeedSmart answered them all , offered discounts I haven't seen in other shops and were well informed about the politics of it all. I am extremely happy with the care I received and I will be a regular patron here. Keep up the awesome work guys..You Rock!
Dispensary said:

Our goal is to help each and every customer have a positive interaction they can remember. We work hard to increase our knowledge on the science and politics of cannabis in order for our customers to have a knowledgeable, enjoyable experience with cannabis and its many forms.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best one stop shop for all your smokables!! This is my favorite shop here in Rogue River. The prices are the best around town, and the quality of the flower is superb. They also have friendly staff, to help you find that end of the day strain!!
Dispensary said:

We aim to provide a quality experience to all who walk through our doors. Thank you so much for all the love and we cannot wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to many places all over the I-5 and besides proximity, the friendly atmosphere created by owner and all staff will have me recommending Weedsmart to all who ask. The quality of product is also top notch and their incentive program is better than most in the area. I'll be going back again and again.
Dispensary said:

We are always pleased when our customers are pleased. We look forward to your continued visits to our store. Thank you for your kind words.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-17
2017-4-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went there with my mother and father and wife had a really good time loved the knowledge and the product. Will be back .
Dispensary said:

We love being the shop that people come to with their parents! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary in the valley and I been to a lot of dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

We're absolutely stoked to hear such an awesome review. Thanks so much! See you next time!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful. I am a visitor and didn't have pain medication. I got canibas from here. Very helpful.
Dispensary said:

We are more than happy to provide you with the relief you need during your trip to Oregon. We hope you have a wonderful visit and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-4
2017-4-4
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Drawn by advertisements of the "lowest prices for bulk". But there are at least two places I use in the valley that have flower 19-26% in ounces for $79-140, depending on supply, time, place. One here on Leafly on is not both ommp only. I won't name them here. Quality is no better or worse than those places so sadly can't recommend.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your honest review. The variables in the market allow for some shops to sell cannabis at steep discounts, while allowing our shop to sell high quality cannabis at a reasonable price to both medical and recreational customers. We hope you stop in and see us again!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next