RollWithUs Reviews

Call for delivery:
508-440-6673
  • “First time patient and new to the whole delivery system, but not to quality medicine by any means. I gave the OG Tahoe a whirl and was impressed. My only reservation is it could have been trimmed better but the taste and aroma was on point as was the effect. Melting into the couch as I type this and back pain is fading away nicely! Very good meds for an excellent price considering the friendly service. Can't wait to try other strains!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you Very Much!

  • “Great Customer Service, made everything very easy”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you Very Much!

  • “To begin, very unprofessional. I would not call these people caregivers, they show they don't care about cardholders. I called 3x and always got voice mail which I left one that was never returned. There clientele has expanded too far. Not recommended. This seems more like a team of pick and choose pot dealers. If you noticed they have largely increased their prices from last year and expanded their "business", this is money hungry people. Will be trying elsewhere now. Thanks for nothing!! :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Just had my 3rd delivery and decided to try some of their wax this time. To me, it looks like a ball of resin and not the wax I'm used to seeing. Has anyone else ordered the wax from here? ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Rollwithus is the best around. I wish other parts of the country could be this easy. I have other relatives who have caregivers and they tell me horror stories of being late and rude. Rollwithus is always on time, beyond friendly, always top of the line meds and first caregiver that actually "cares" about its patients. Rollwithus is the only way to roll!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you very much

  • “first time using them they were professional prompt Lauren was on time quality very good will use them again and have told many fellow patients”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you very much!!

  • “Excellent bud, Excellent Service !!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you!!

  • “These people left me high and dry and not in a good way. They never came by when they said they would , never contacted me to let me know , didn't bother with any follow up the next day, I had to find them, they refused to make good on their mistake and proceeded to blame me for their driver not showing up twice. These people are drug dealers NOT caregivers”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Once again we are sorry for the problem you experienced with your order. We tried to make it right with you the entire next day while you belittled an verbally abused my entire staff. After you decided to take it to a public forum and express that you were no longer doing business with us we took your words for what they were, that you did not want to do business with us. We wish you the best in finding a caregiver who can suit your needs.

  • “Glad I found you... It took me a week to figure out I needed to use this location's phone # to make contact. I am definitely looking forward to seeing you tomorrow. Thanks bunches!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Thank you so much and I was so happy to see you as well! See you again soon!

  • “I've said it once and I'll say it again Ali and the crew are awesome last week on my birthday I ordered a delivery and they showed up when they were suppose to but I ran out for a bit and left my phone charging so they called a few times I saw the missed calls and was terrified I would have to wait until the next day but when I spoke to the delivery driver he said he would b able to swing through again in about two hours........ 45 mins later I got a call saying he was in the driveway these guys r awesome their product is legit and I don't know any caregivers with better prices, they still haven't given me a reason to have to call someone else ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from RollWithUs

    Glad you were happy and happy belated birthday! See you again soon!