Roots - Bay City

3557 Wilder Road, Bay City, MI
Follow Roots - Bay City on Leafly
Follow
Review Roots - Bay City
Review
Call Roots - Bay City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the people. IMO, best people in town. Great place. Not enough seating/waiting/parking area. Although, not much traffic, they have great prices and awesome products. For those that haven't been there and can't figure out how to get out. Leave the parking lot toward Chemical Bank street side, and go thru the drive thru road, then exit. You will probably never exit Roots directly to turn left. Learn how to sew. :) Hat's off to Bonnie's. Thanks Dave! Thanks Cal!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place with amazing staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are amazing bout to step in to one of the best places!! Happy NYE Roots
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispencery in town to go to. Guaranteed to have whatever you need in stock!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's ok
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best in town ,Steve always gets me right
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely the shop to stop at, they have everything you could want.... Always great and friendly staff with an atmosphere that's awesome
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide our patients with the Best possible product, at the Best possible price, accompanied by the BEST customer service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we appreciate you taking the time to check us out! We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great conversation with my bud tender as to what I'm looking for. He let me check several out to find what would be the best fit. The store has a really cool vibe to it and I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the flower here it's great. Sav is one of the best bud tenders 💚❤🎄 she knows what kind of stuff i need and is very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next