Rose City Wellness Center

214 NW Couch Street, Portland, OR
Follow Rose City Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Rose City Wellness Center
Review
Call Rose City Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1427 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its close to home and great selection and staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Leaflypassword1! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dropped by , chill vibes and a really nice place Dallas was especially helpful ! Good people visiting from Cali
Dispensary said:

Fantastic news, Caliglass510! Thanks for checking us out and having a chat with Dallas! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from Cali. Was walking by and decided to stop in. Dallas my bud tender was very friendly and helpful. Definitely will be back when I visit Portland again.
Dispensary said:

Great to hear Dallas assisted you with ease, Jaaronamo! See you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I enjoyed the relax atmosphere and the different varieties of weed and eatibles. And the location is easy to find.
Dispensary said:

Lots of quality choices at your disposal here, Youkonsamo! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you back real soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We got some great help from Kevin and the rest of the staff, they showed us some great products!
Dispensary said:

Awesome review Dooderhash! We really appreciate you coming to RCW and we’ll be glad to help anytime! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience here for these novice visitors. The staff were super helpful, friendly, knowledge, and all round awesome. Would highly recommend Rose City Wellness Center.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review JessGal81! We appreciate you choosing RCW for your cannabis experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super knowledgeable budtenders and very personalized service 👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Always here to spread the love, knowledge, and power of Cannabis Sanshine! We hope you enjoy your selections and have a wonderful day! Thanks for leaving us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff helping us, casual vibes, and great products! Will be going back again soon.
Dispensary said:

We are excited for your next visit with us Lewis_n_Clark! We will always be sure to provide you with the best service and products! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We really enjoyed our experience here and our budtender, Kevin, was super helpful and kind!
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear that Kevin was able to provide you with the help you needed and the kindness you deserve! Thank you for stopping in Ms1244! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, some of the best flower in town....
Dispensary said:

Proud to serve up quality flower to downtown Portland, Mons! Thanks for digging our spot! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 143
page 1 of 143
next