Rose City Wellness Center

214 NW Couch Street, Portland, OR
Follow Rose City Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Rose City Wellness Center
Review
Call Rose City Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1394 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well organized, great selection, friendly and helpful staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, Naniccum! We are always striving for greatness! We appreciate the support, and hope you shop with us again in the future! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and great atmosphere! John and Kevin are awesome!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review Goingback2! We’re also happy to hear that you found our butenders John and Kevin to be awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got to pick Dallas’ brains on some new flower to try, and it was clear he had a large knowledge base. Picked up some flower, a dab cartridge, and a prerolled joint of superior quality at a reasonable price, and they offer a discount to anyone with a valid food handlers card.
Dispensary said:

It was a pleasure to be of service, Schpladoink! We hope you enjoy your selections and never hesitate to return when you are searching for a proper elevation! Thanks for leaving us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Dallas was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend this place for sure!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear Dallas was friendly and helpful! We really appreciate you coming in and leaving the kind review FloraJane! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Didn’t see edibles
Dispensary said:

Hi there, 63JoeG63! We aren’t quite sure how you missed it! We have a large case display along with two large refrigerators fully stocked with different tasty edibles! Please inquire with our Budtenders on duty if there is a particular item you are looking for, we are always able to point things out with a smile! Have a wonderful day and hopefully we see you back in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals for quality flower in downtown PDX. Consistently has the best price downtown for tinctures, edibles and cartridges. Friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Yes! We love feedback like this! Much thanks to you, Collawash! We love to provide quality flower and other cannabis products at a reasonable price without sacrificing quality in the process, thanks for stopping by! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"High Inny!" <= Love that dude . . . This place is The Best downtown Portland OR dispensary . . .
Dispensary said:

He’s a great guy for sure and we’re glad you like him too! Such a wonderful review Allen9393770! Thank you! Can’t wait to help you the next time you’re in need of some cannabis products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, welcoming customer service. Good specials
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review zale22! We’re glad to hear you’re experience was welcoming and that we had some specials you enjoyed! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my first time visiting a dispensary I met with Ini he was very knowledgeable and helpful
Dispensary said:

We’re glad to hear that Ini was able to be help you out during your visit! We appreciate the review Olivert1 and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazingly friendly and accommodating service from Dallas. The vibe was chill and down to earth. No pretenses, just honest, good people. This is not my first rodeo, but my first one in Oregon. Received great recommendations and fantastic flowers. Prices were also very reasonable.
Dispensary said:

Wow! What a fantastic review, Adagio75! We are so happy Dallas could provide you with a great experience! We appreciate the kind words, especially from a seasoned dispensary goer! We hope we did Oregon proud!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 140
page 1 of 140
next