Rose City Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
214 NW Couch Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1345 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
man 1 time bought a gram got home opened it it weighed .6 talked with manager he made it right gave me 50% off my order next trip i came in. I appreciate it. They always have quality product and have really been working on getting better prices. so I would stop in and check them out they won't steal from you like Tru cannabis does.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful shop in an otherwise terrible area dt. Super high quality and amazing service!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind review FireWalkWithWeed! We can’t wait to provide you with the same status of service the next time you’re in!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are very friendly and informative. Dallas knew exactly what to recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for coming in, Ignacio_96! Have a great weekend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, thanks Dallas 💪🏽
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving a review, Miggibigz420!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service very helpful.
Dispensary said:

We love to serve, Nene2391! Please stop back in soon! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dan was great! ! 1st timer, so he recommended some great happytimes! It was smooth, really enjoyable would recommend to those looking for something close & convenient, with inexpensive items in a great well lit atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. Dan's the man!! Thank for being the Highlight of my Portland trip!
Dispensary said:

Whoohoo! That is so great to hear, Honeydipp81! Thanks for letting Dan share his knowledge and experience to help you find just the right selection! Thanks for leaving us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, b big variety. When I'm downtown, this is where I go Everytime. Love em.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tyleretchison! We love to have you! You know where to find us! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
centrally located downtown very convenient excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Stellar review, Alphaventurion. Thanks for the kind words and taking a moment to share your thoughts. Have a great day and see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service
Dispensary said:

Proud to serve Old Town, Itzjus4fun! Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was super knowledgeable, very friendly and provided great service. I “HIGHLY” recommend visiting this spot!!
Dispensary said:

This review makes us very delighted to do what we do, Tashamon! You are welcome back anytime you need a little lift! Thanks a bunch!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 135
page 1 of 135
next