Rose City Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
214 NW Couch Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1238 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product, good customer service, I definitely would recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service!! Very friendly and very helpful in providing exactly what we asked for!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words Mollydeimeke! We always try to offer a comfortable and welcoming environment. Glad we were able to help you have an enjoyable experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So stoked too always come here! Im from cali and choose RCW. You guys rock my socks!!!
Dispensary said:

Aww thank you Adrew18! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to RCW! Hopefully we get to see you on future trips up from CA!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality smells amazing as Soon as you walk in the door. Super friendly,and helpful staff! Your in and your out 100% S a t i s f i e d✌🌲💚💜💙
Dispensary said:

Super happy to supply you with wonderful aromas and service! Hope we see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was super nice & informative. 👋🏼 from Chicago
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Hope you enjoyed Portland Oregon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a big smoker, but I saw their Magic Cold Brew Coffee and I was intrigued. Service was very helpful and informative as I don’t have much knowledge about cbd. Definitely enjoyed my first time here.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoyed your time at RCW! We aim to educate our customers & answer any questions you may have. We are so happy to hear
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary! Clean and welcoming. Service was friendly and informative; had a great first-time visit!
Dispensary said:

Well you're an awesome customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked how the service was friendly & very easy to check in. They were very informative with my friend’s 21 questions but me & the real OG kept it simple with a preroll & cold brew fusion. I love Rip City! Mad love from the Bay Area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a rad review Illnskillz! We are always happy answer any cannabis queries, from novice to expert. Glad we were able to get you all something to enjoy your stay in PDX! We'd love to see you on your next trip from the Bay!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! I like how helpful the employees are there. Glad my gf and I came here for our first time in Portland
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate hearing back from you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people and great selection. Love the chalk art on the walls too!
Dispensary said:

Please check out our artist Instagram @paigekeola Hope we see you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 124
page 1 of 124
next