Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

  • “went to buy a pre-roll but all they had were one gram joints while they had none of their half ground even though they hadn't updated their menu when asked when they would get in more half gram pre roll the two big tenders we're extremely rude and asked why I couldn't afford to just buy one one gram joint. I went ahead and told them that my money was bound for another dispensary that had better customer service. in my opinion go somewhere else”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    We're sorry you were dissatisfied with your visit, Gannongsmith. Our menu options are always updated immediately when we sell out of a product or a new option becomes available. Our staff holds our customer base with the utmost respect, and if you feel that you were mistreated by one of our tenders, we urge you to come into the store and have a conversation with a manager to correct the issue, so we can make things right on our end. We appreciate your visit and hope you come back to see us soon!

  • “I like it when I ask a how much for a quarters, and they tell me the price of a quarter. No ego here just. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Our menu is plain and simple. Tax included for your convienience! Please feel free to stop in and see us again, Thestonergod78!

  • “easy to find”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thanks for dropping us a review, Gdl92! We sure hope you come back and see us again soon!

  • “Great shop, great help. Thanks guys!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Great customer, Great review! we're here to help whenever you need us, Glusabe!

  • “The budtender was incredibly helpful and explained every strain and edible with perfect detail. We were very inquisitive with us being our first time at a dispensary and she was super friendly and answered all our questions. Great experience”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you so much for the positive review Sno4life! We do our best to have awesome customer service and top shelf cannabis products and we appreciate you coming to RCW for your Portland cannabis experience! Hope to see you again soon!

  • “They were very nice and helpful. Lots of options.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Great review gmoney11111! We hope to see you again!

  • “So many options! And everyone is so cool”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thank you very much Lalaylalala! We hope that you come back soon!

  • “What a nice place and a great staff. Friendly, helpful. I love this place! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Awesome review Carocarty! We do our best to provide excellent customer service and we apprecite you noticing! We hope to see you again!

  • “Best place in town. They have free water. Great weed. Tax included. Quick and easy.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Thanks Weedsmoker421, we're glad to hear you think that we're the best! We like to keep things simple here at RCW and no one likes surprise fees, so we include all the taxes for you on the easy to read menu. Come on in anytime you need to stay highdrated!

  • “Location is clean and nice, but a little bright with the lights. Quality of products purchased was excellent. Service was friendly. One thing- not a very wide selection of CBD products.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Rose City Wellness Center

    Really awesome and positive review VanHellius! We appreciate all of your feedback and we will do our best to make your next visit even better!