“went to buy a pre-roll but all they had were one gram joints while they had none of their half ground even though they hadn't updated their menu when asked when they would get in more half gram pre roll the two big tenders we're extremely rude and asked why I couldn't afford to just buy one one gram joint. I went ahead and told them that my money was bound for another dispensary that had better customer service. in my opinion go somewhere else”
We're sorry you were dissatisfied with your visit, Gannongsmith. Our menu options are always updated immediately when we sell out of a product or a new option becomes available. Our staff holds our customer base with the utmost respect, and if you feel that you were mistreated by one of our tenders, we urge you to come into the store and have a conversation with a manager to correct the issue, so we can make things right on our end. We appreciate your visit and hope you come back to see us soon!
“The budtender was incredibly helpful and explained every strain and edible with perfect detail. We were very inquisitive with us being our first time at a dispensary and she was super friendly and answered all our questions. Great experience”
Thank you so much for the positive review Sno4life! We do our best to have awesome customer service and top shelf cannabis products and we appreciate you coming to RCW for your Portland cannabis experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Thanks Weedsmoker421, we're glad to hear you think that we're the best! We like to keep things simple here at RCW and no one likes surprise fees, so we include all the taxes for you on the easy to read menu. Come on in anytime you need to stay highdrated!